Serviced Apartments. All our apartments are lovely and spacious with lots of natural light and windows that open. We are located five minutes' walk from the CBD and shops. All apartments have full kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities. Off-street car parking and restaurant charge back facilities.

Activities and facilities

  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Non-smoking floors
  • Pets allowed
  • Restaurant deliveries available and can be charged to room account.
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Internet access available from each apartment. Fax available at reception.

Location

202 The Terrace, Wellington New Zealand

Click to view an interactive map

The Terrace Villas - Executive Apts

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Check in time from 2pm. If apartment is not ready upon arrival we can store luggage.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There Heading south, take the Terrace exit off the motorway, turn right and we are just past the next set of traffic lights.
Parking Off-street parking is available at $10 per night
Things To Do We are located 10 minutes' walk from Te Papa and five minutes' walk from the cable car.
Back to top