Double Tree Resort by Hilton - Phuket-Surin at Surin Beach offers 250 deluxe rooms and suites and is ideally situated for those privileged tourists who desire a restful week long vacation with fine white sand, crystal clear water and verdant landscapes. Enjoy the soothing surroundings from your private balcony or take a long the pristine shore.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Airport shuttle
  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Café
  • Concierge
  • Conference/Meeting facilities
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Games room
  • Gym/Fitness room
  • Interconnecting rooms
  • Kids club
  • Kids pool
  • Luggage storage
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Playground
  • Pool bar
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Street parking
  • Tour desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • * 5 meeting rooms
  • * Ideal for amall to medium size meetions, events or family gatherings

Location

106/27- Moo 3 Area, Talang 83110 PHUKET Thailand, (Located 20Km southwest of Phuket Internation Airport)

Click to view an interactive map

Double Tree Resort by Hilton - Phuket-Surin

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions An overnight rate will be charged to Guarantee check-in before 1400hrs
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There * Located 20Km southwest of Phuket International Airport
* Take Highway 402 towards Phuket town and turn right onto Highway 4025 from Heroines monument.
* Follow the Sri Soonthom road upto Surin Beach. Courtyard Marriott is Located on the right of the road.
* Approximate one-way taxi fare: 600 baht
Parking * Secure Parking
Things To Do * Phuket FantaSea
* Jungceylon Shopping Mall
* Prompthep Cape - sunset viewpoint
* Phang Nga Bay
* Adventure treks
* Wat Chalong
Back to top