Our Motel has 26 rooms all air conditioned with ensuites. There are 8 king size rooms, two of the king rooms have wheel chair access. There are 18 double size rooms. The Motel is situated next to the Queensport Tavern.

Activities and facilities

  • All rooms are non smoking. Guests laundry.
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Conference/Meeting facilities
  • Ice machine
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site undercover parking
  • Restaurant/s
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Street parking
  • Vending machines

Business facilities

  • Messages can be taken and left at the reception. Telephones are in each room.

Location

49 Gosport Street, Hemmant 4174 QLD Australia

Click to view an interactive map

The Queensport Motel & Tavern

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Check in at reception during office hours, if reception is unattended please see Hotel Manager.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There The Motel can be reached by private car or taxi. Hemmant Station is a five minute walk from the motel.
Parking The motel provides off street undercover parking for all guests.
Things To Do Places of interrest close to the motel are the Port of Brisbane, City heart, and the Wynnum foreshsore.
Back to top