Crowsnest is a self-contained and self-serviced apartment complex and we are centrally located, only 1 minute from the beach and a 2 minute walk into town.

We offer 24 luxury fully self-contained apartments offering 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms. All apartments are fully furnished with quality appliances, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, 2 or more bathrooms, broadband internet access and most have a balcony with sea or urban views. We also provide 2 parking space per apartment.

For your enjoyment and relaxation, there is a heated roof top spa including picnic tables, sun lounges and a beautiful 360 degree view of Whitianga.

Activities and facilities

  • Direct beach access
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site undercover parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Street parking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Broadband Internet Access.

Location

18-20 Mill Road, Whitianga COROMANDEL PENINSULA New Zealand, (200 metres from town centre)

Click to view an interactive map

Crowsnest Apartments

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan Sun 11 Jan Mon 12 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Check-in at reception is normally between 2pm and 6pm. Office closes at 6pm Weekdays and Saturdays. Check-ins outside office hours need to be arranged by phoning 0210 265 7474
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There We are located at 18-20 Mill Road, Whitianga
Parking Off street undercover parking, 2 parking spaces provided per apartment.
Things To Do Metres to the beach and a short stroll to the town centre. The Lost Spring, Cathedral Cove and Hot Water Beach are very popular attractions.
Back to top