The Astor House Hotel (formerly known as Richard's Hotel) was established in 1846 by the Richard's family. It is located near to the famous Bund. 130 rooms with free WiFi and furnished with Baroque and Victorian style decoration. This hotel is close to historic attractions, shopping areas and city hot spots. The Astor House Hotel is a great choice for travelers in Shanghai.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Café
  • Concierge
  • Conference/Meeting facilities
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking floors
  • On-site parking
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - 24hr
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Business facilities include fax machine, computer, printer, high speed internet access.

Location

15 Huangpu Road, Huang Pu 200080 SHANGHAI China, (near the Bund )

Click to view an interactive map

Astor House Hotel

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1200hrs
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There From Pudong International Airport: Approximately 45 minutes (80 kms) travel time by taxi and approximately RMB 200.

From Hongqiao Airport: Approximately 30 minutes (18 kms) travel time by taxi and approximately RMB 50.
Parking On street available at RMB 10 per hour.
Things To Do Shanghai Bund 0 Mi/0 Km
Shanghai Center 4 Mi/6 Km
Shanghai City Center 2 Mi/3 Km
Shanghai Government House 2 Mi/3 Km
Shanghai Grand Theatre 2 Mi/3 Km
Shangai Intl Trade Ctr 7 Mi/11 Km
Shanghai Mart 7 Mi/11 Km
The Bund 0 Mi/0 Km
Shanghai Museum 2 Mi/3 Km
Shanghai Nanjing Toil 1 Mi/1.5 Km
Shanghai Opera House 1 Mi/1.5 Km
Shanghai Railway Stn 3 Mi/5 Km
Back to top