Beach House Holiday Apartments is 3½ STAR & has 8 apartments. Situated close to restaurants,CBD, clubs, 100 meters to the beach, a 5 minute walk to shops & water activities.

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • On-site undercover parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated

Location

7 Lord Street, Port Macquarie 2444 NSW Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Beach House Holiday Apartments

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Sep - 29 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions If arriving early please give us a call and we will try and check you in earlier. If intending to arrive after 6pm, please contact reception to make arrangements for late check-in.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There By car, from the Pacific Highway coming from the South, follow the Oxley Highway. From the North follow the Hastings River Drive untill they meet Gordon Street and turn left into Lord Street.
Parking Off street, undercover parking is available.
Things To Do Whale & Dolphin watching, surfing, Timbertown, Billabong Koala & Wildlife Park.
Back to top