Currawong Lodge is located Dinner Plain on the Great Alpine Road in Victoria.

The lodge itself feature a spacious lounge with a magnificent fireplace, the perfect way to share your alpine experiences with other guests. Our 10 person spa is an ideal way to begin a relaxing evening and the games room, pool table and cable TV is a great place to unwind. All guest rooms have ensuites and are complete with fresh linen, doonas and towels.

A fully equipped kitchen. All you need to do is bring your own food.

A outdoor BBQ is available.

Currawong Lodge fits the concept of a great alpine lodge....imagine the cosy friendly feel of a roaring open fire and tall stories being bantered about over a late night port while the kids sleep snugly in the quiet bedroom wing.

Activities and facilities

  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • BBQ facilities
  • Games room
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Wi-Fi access is available.

Location

Big Muster Drive, Dinner Plain 3898 VIC Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Currawong Lodge

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Check in is available from 2.00pm till 8.00pm. If arriving late please call the lodge to arrange your check in. Our phone number is on your booking confirmation.
Check Out 1030hrs
Getting There Directions from Mount Hotham Airport:
1. Head west towards Great Alpine Rd/B500
950m
2. Turn right onto Great Alpine Rd/B500
10.3km
3. Turn left onto Big Muster Drive
150m
4. Enter the roundabout
150m
Parking Off-street car parking is available.
Things To Do In winter:

- Sparkling Sunset Tours
- Grooming Tours
- Heli Link
- Night Skiing
- Kat Skiing
- Cross Country Skiing

In summer:
- Horse Riding
- Bike Riding
- Hiking
- Fishing
Back to top