The Sheep and Shag B&B has three ensuite bedrooms in a sunny, luxurious and contemporary north facing home. We have a landscaped garden, panoramic views, 20m solar heated swimming pool and WiFi.

Our property is a short drive to shops, restaurants, beaches and golf courses. We are located only an hour to Auckland airport and 35 minutes from Auckland Central Business District.

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - heated
  • Playground
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Wifi access

Location

6-A Roberts Road, Whangaparaoa 0930 AUCKLAND New Zealand

Click to view an interactive map

The Sheep and Shag B&B

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Late arrivals to advise ETA and make arrangements
to get the key. You can contact us via the number provided on your booking confirmation.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There Coming from Auckland by car:

1. Head north-west on Victoria St West towards Federal St
1.1 km
2. Turn right onto Beaumont St
300 m
3. Take the State Highway 1/Motorway ramp to Whangarei/North Shore
400 m
4. Merge onto Northern Motorway/State Highway 1
27.4 km
5. Take exit 398 towards State Highway 1/Silverdale
500 m
6. Merge onto Dairy Flat Hwy
6 m
7. Turn right to stay on Dairy Flat Hwy
240 m
8. At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Hibiscus Coast Hwy
2.3 km
9. Turn right onto Whangaparaoa Rd
Go through 1 roundabout
11.3 km
10. Turn right onto Roberts Rd
Destination will be on the left

Also, at the end of Roberts Road there are buses and commuter ferries to Auckland from Gulf Harbour.
Parking There is plenty of off street parking available for guests visiting our property.
Things To Do Shakespear Regional Park, Tiri Tiri Bird Sanctuary,
Gulf Harbour Marina ferry and restaurants.
Back to top