Holiday rentals

Wanaka

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in New Zealand Dollars.

  1. Anderson Holiday Rental

    Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Sep
    Fri 05 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 28 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 03 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Apartment 25, 144 Anderson Road

    Apartment 25, 144 Anderson Road

    Apt 25, 144 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $275 per night
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    2, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 03 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Fri 27 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days
  4. LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    3, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    117-118, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 27 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days
  6. LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    121-122, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days
  7. LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    111-112, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Fri 27 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days