Holiday rentals

Wanaka

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in New Zealand Dollars.

  1. Anderson Holiday Rental

    Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Jul
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 01 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Linga Longa, Wanaka

    Linga Longa, Wanaka

    181 Lakeside Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $870 per night
    Jul
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Wed 06 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    117-118, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    121-122, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Available days
  6. LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    23-25, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 to Fri 25 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. LSW 71 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 71 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    71, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $120 per night
    Jul
    Wed 16 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    95-96, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Mon 21 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 29 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $275 per night
    Jul
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    111-112, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jul
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days