The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals

Wanaka

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in New Zealand Dollars.

  1. Anderson Holiday Rental

    Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Mon 07 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. 141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Apr
    Mon 14 Apr 2014 to Thu 17 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Fri 09 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Mon 07 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  3. Linga Longa, Wanaka

    Linga Longa, Wanaka

    181 Lakeside Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $870 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Tue 24 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Wed 09 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    2, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Apr
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Tue 15 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sat 02 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 20 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  5. LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    117-118, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 06 Apr 2014 to Tue 15 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Fri 11 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  6. LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    121-122, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 06 Apr 2014 to Wed 16 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Fri 11 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  7. LSW 151+152 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 151+152 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    151-152, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Tue 08 Apr 2014 to Thu 17 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  8. LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    23-25, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 06 Apr 2014 to Thu 17 Apr 2014 is available
    Tue 22 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  9. LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    95-96, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Thu 10 Apr 2014 to Wed 16 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  10. LSW32+33+34 2 Bedroom Apartment

    LSW32+33+34 2 Bedroom Apartment

    32+33+34 Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 06 Apr 2014 to Tue 15 Apr 2014 is available
    Wed 23 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Fri 23 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Available days
  11. Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $245 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Fri 04 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days