Holiday rentals

Wanaka

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in New Zealand Dollars.

  1. Anderson Holiday Rental

    Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $255 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 07 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 14 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 04 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Mon 27 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    3, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Jan
    Wed 21 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Available days
  3. Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    Luxury Townhouse on Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $325 per night
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 14 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Mon 27 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. LWA 111 - 1 Bedroom Apartment , Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd

    LWA 111 - 1 Bedroom Apartment , Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd

    111, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $165 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Fri 01 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 09 Jul 2015 is available
    Fri 17 Jul 2015 to Thu 30 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    111-112, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 09 Jul 2015 is available
    Fri 17 Jul 2015 to Thu 30 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. LWA 159+160 - 2 Bedroom Apartment,, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd

    LWA 159+160 - 2 Bedroom Apartment,, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd

    159-160, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Jan
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Mon 27 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days