Holiday rentals

Wanaka

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in New Zealand Dollars.

  1. Anderson Holiday Rental

    Anderson Holiday Rental

    150 Anderson Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 28 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road

    141b Lakeside Road, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 2, Lakeview Heights

    2, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 03 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    LLVH 3, Lakeview Heights

    3, 124 Lismore Street, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $295 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 117+118 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    117-118, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 121+122 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    121-122, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. LSW 151+152 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 151+152 StayWanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    151-152, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Wed 20 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 23+24+25 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    23-25, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 21 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. LSW 71 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 71 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    71, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $120 per night
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    LSW 95+96 Stay Wanaka, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd

    95-96, Cnr Cardrona and Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  11. LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    LWA 112+111 - 2 Bedroom Apartment

    111-112, Cnr Cardrona & Studholme Rd, Wanaka

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days