Holiday rentals

Tropical North (QLD)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Driftwood Mantaray 3

    Driftwood Mantaray 3

    Apt 3 / /65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $150 per night
    Sep
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 5

    Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 5

    5 / /65- 65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $150 per night
    Sep
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 22 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 05 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Mon 05 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 8

    Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 8

    8 / /65- 65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $195 per night
    Sep
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days