Holiday rentals

The Entrance

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Aqua Viva 2

    Aqua Viva 2

    Ocean Parade, No 146, Unit 2, Blue Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $255 per night
    Nov
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beachfront Luxury

    Beachfront Luxury

    Hutton Road, No 25, Unit 1, The Entrance North

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $243 per night
    Nov
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. By the Bay Townhouse

    By the Bay Townhouse

    Bay Road, No 110, Unit 1, Blue Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $119 per night
    Nov
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 24 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Coast Luxury Apartment 21

    Coast Luxury Apartment 21

    Coral Cres, No 35, No 21, The Entrance

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $158 per night
    Nov
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Coast Luxury Apartment Penthouse 23

    Coast Luxury Apartment Penthouse 23

    Coral Cres, No 35, Unit 23, The Entrance

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $243 per night
    Nov
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days