Holiday rentals

Swansea

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Avalon Coastal Retreat

    Avalon Coastal Retreat

    11922 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $800 per night
    Nov
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Fri 12 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 02 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Tue 10 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Mon 18 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    11903 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $780 per night
    Nov
    Dec
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Mon 25 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Rocky Hills Retreat

    Rocky Hills Retreat

    11901 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $400 per night
    Nov
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Wed 03 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Mon 15 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Fri 27 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Wed 04 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sun 05 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 08 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Mon 18 May 2015 is available
    Available days