Holiday rentals

Swansea

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    11903 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $780 per night
    Feb
    Sat 14 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Wed 04 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 02 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days