Holiday rentals

Sunshine Coast

Our holiday houses on the Sunshine Coast will provide you with the perfect base to explore everything the region has to offer. Our holiday rentals on the sunshine coast will position you near beautiful beaches, top restaurants, shopping boutiques, art galleries, cafes and bars. The Sunshine Coast offers a range of outdoor activities from surfing world class surf breaks to hiking around the picturesque Glass House Mountains. Take the kids to the UnderWater World Aquarium at Mooloolaba to experience the wonders of the ocean or visit the crocs at Australia Zoo. So what are you waiting for? Check out our Sunshine coast holiday rentals to book the perfect accommodation for your next holiday in this wonderful part of the world. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday rental on the Sunshine Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Alex Beach House

    Alex Beach House

    23 Juan Street, Alexandra Headland

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      14

    • from $600 per night
    Sep
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 08 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 07 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $500 BOND

    Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $500 BOND

    2 - 31 Lang Street , Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $108 per night
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sat 14 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Lost in Leela Holiday House

    Lost in Leela Holiday House

    820 Maleny-Kenilworth Road, Maleny

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $485 per night
    Sep
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 05 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 13 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Pacific on Coolum

    Pacific on Coolum

    59/15 Heathfield Road, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $121 per night
    Sep
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 10 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mar
    Available days
  5. 10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, $500 BOND

    10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, $500 BOND

    10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, Mudjimba

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $215 per night
    Sep
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sat 28 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days