Holiday rentals

Sunshine Coast

Our holiday houses on the Sunshine Coast will provide you with the perfect base to explore everything the region has to offer. Our holiday rentals on the sunshine coast will position you near beautiful beaches, top restaurants, shopping boutiques, art galleries, cafes and bars. The Sunshine Coast offers a range of outdoor activities from surfing world class surf breaks to hiking around the picturesque Glass House Mountains. Take the kids to the UnderWater World Aquarium at Mooloolaba to experience the wonders of the ocean or visit the crocs at Australia Zoo. So what are you waiting for? Check out our Sunshine coast holiday rentals to book the perfect accommodation for your next holiday in this wonderful part of the world. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday rental on the Sunshine Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Alex Beach House

    Alex Beach House

    23 Juan Street, Alexandra Headland

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      14

    • from $600 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Thu 16 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Mon 04 May 2015 to Tue 12 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $186 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sat 14 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 03 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. 8 Flindersia Street Marcoola - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    8 Flindersia Street Marcoola - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    8 Flindersia Street Marcoola, Marcoola

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $103 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Il Pelicano Waterfront  Luxury Townhouse

    Il Pelicano Waterfront Luxury Townhouse

    6-8 Peza Court, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $240 per night
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sun 05 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 21 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sat 02 May 2015 is available
    Wed 20 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. 4 Maxwell Court - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    4 Maxwell Court - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    4 Maxwell Court, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $122 per night
    Jan
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Fri 30 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Mon 27 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. 10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, $500 BOND

    10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, $500 BOND

    10 Pavilion Court Mudjimba, Mudjimba

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $215 per night
    Jan
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sat 07 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sun 07 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 15 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. 14 Plover Street, Peregian

    14 Plover Street, Peregian

    14 Plover Street, Peregian Beach

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $250 per night
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 10 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 29 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days