The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Port Douglas
Holiday rentals

Port Douglas

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Absolute Beach House - Holiday House

    Absolute Beach House - Holiday House

    16 Rankin Street, Newell

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $750 per night
    Apr
    Sat 19 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 28 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sat 19 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Beaches Apartment 310

    Beaches Apartment 310

    Esplanade, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $299 per night
    Apr
    Tue 22 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Fri 04 Jul 2014 is available
    Fri 11 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. 26 Beachfront Mirage

    26 Beachfront Mirage

    26- Beachfront Mirage Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $1500 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 20 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Thu 10 Jul 2014 to Wed 23 Jul 2014 is available
    Wed 30 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 13 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Beachfront Terrace 212

    Beachfront Terrace 212

    212 / /17 The Esplanade Esplanade, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $175 per night
    Apr
    May
    Fri 02 May 2014 to Tue 13 May 2014 is available
    Wed 28 May 2014 to Fri 30 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Tue 03 Jun 2014 to Sat 07 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 13 Jun 2014 to Sun 15 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 21 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 15 Jul 2014 to Fri 18 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  5. Chez Willow Villa 3

    Chez Willow Villa 3

    6 Davidson Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $250 per night
    Apr
    Sat 26 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sun 11 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 08 Jun 2014 to Sun 15 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 20 Jun 2014 to Fri 27 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Fri 11 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Wed 23 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Mon 04 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  6. Club Tropical Apartment 123

    Club Tropical Apartment 123

    Wharf Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $150 per night
    Apr
    Sat 19 Apr 2014 to Tue 22 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Wed 07 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Sat 24 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 to Wed 30 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  7. Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 06

    Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 06

    6/65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Tue 13 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Wed 28 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Tue 03 Jun 2014 to Wed 11 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 22 Jun 2014 to Fri 27 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Thu 10 Jul 2014 to Tue 15 Jul 2014 is available
    Wed 23 Jul 2014 to Tue 29 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  8. Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 14

    Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 14

    14 / /65- 65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $150 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sun 11 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 06 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Thu 31 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  9. Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 8

    Driftwood Mantaray Apartment 8

    8 / /65- 65 Macrossan Street, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $195 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Tue 29 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Mon 05 May 2014 to Mon 26 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Thu 05 Jun 2014 to Wed 11 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 22 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Mon 21 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 29 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days