Holiday rentals

Port Augusta

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    23 Tottenham Road, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Jul
    Tue 29 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 24 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 to Mon 04 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sun 25 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Sunset Retreat

    Sunset Retreat

    7- Faith Close, Port Augusta West

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $190 per night
    Jul
    Wed 30 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 08 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 12 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days