Holiday rentals

Port Augusta

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    23 Tottenham Road, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Oct
    Wed 15 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 03 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 04 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 23 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  2. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Oct
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sun 25 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 14 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Sunset Retreat

    Sunset Retreat

    7- Faith Close, Port Augusta West

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $190 per night
    Oct
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 03 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 08 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 12 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Wed 28 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 04 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days