Holiday rentals

Port Augusta

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Dec
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Sat 27 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sun 25 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Thu 04 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Mon 15 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Squatters Cottage

    Squatters Cottage

    27 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $150 per night
    Dec
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Thu 04 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Fri 12 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days