The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Port Augusta
Holiday rentals

Port Augusta

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    23 Tottenham Road, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Apr
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Tue 22 Apr 2014 is available
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Sun 22 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Apr
    Thu 24 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sun 20 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days