Holiday rentals

North East (Tas.)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Antalya

    Antalya

    83 Bentley Street, Bridport

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      13

    • from $190 per night
    Sep
    Wed 10 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Sun 05 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days