Holiday rentals

North East (Tas.)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Antalya

    Antalya

    83 Bentley Street, Bridport

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      13

    • from $200 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Mon 27 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 21 May 2015 is available
    Sun 24 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sun 21 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Seymour Waves

    Seymour Waves

    35 Forster Street, Seymour

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $167 per night
    Dec
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days