Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. 8a Wallawa Road

    8a Wallawa Road

    8a Wallawa Road, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $79 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Tue 26 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $98 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 06 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $85 per night
    Aug
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 05 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 09 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Beach Road 5-3 Nautilus , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $108 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days