Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Jan
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Wed 08 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 06 May 2015 is available
    Tue 19 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Wed 10 Jun 2015 is available
    Thu 18 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 08 Jul 2015 is available
    Wed 15 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Beach Road 5-3 Nautilus , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $108 per night
    Jan
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 23 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Aquarius Holiday Townhouse - 4/14 Bennett Street

    Aquarius Holiday Townhouse - 4/14 Bennett Street

    Bennett Street 4/14, Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      7

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $78 per night
    Jan
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  4.  Beaches Apartment  3 - 3/13 Beach Road

    Beaches Apartment 3 - 3/13 Beach Road

    Beach Road 3/13, Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $146 per night
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days