Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $98 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sat 02 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 06 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  2. Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $85 per night
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 05 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 09 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Aug
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days