Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Mar
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 06 May 2015 is available
    Tue 19 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Wed 10 Jun 2015 is available
    Thu 18 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 08 Jul 2015 is available
    Wed 15 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Wed 05 Aug 2015 is available
    Thu 20 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  2. Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Beach Road 5-3 Nautilus , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $108 per night
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Mon 16 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 07 May 2015 is available
    Sun 10 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days