Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's

    Ajax Avenue, 43, JB's, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Nov
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Beach Road 5-3 Nautilus , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $108 per night
    Nov
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Mon 25 May 2015 is available
    Available days