The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. North Coast (NSW)
Holiday rentals

North Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House

    Achilles Street, 19, Harry's House, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $98 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Mon 12 May 2014 is available
    Tue 20 May 2014 to Thu 22 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Thu 29 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 08 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 27 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Wed 07 May 2014 is available
    Tue 13 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 11 Jun 2014 is available
    Tue 17 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 03 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 15 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Wed 06 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Mon 27 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Amazing Ocean Views - 5/3 Beach Road

    Beach Road 5-3 Nautilus , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $108 per night
    Apr
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 18 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. ANNIVE14

    ANNIVE14

    14 Anniversary Drive, Diamond Beach

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $70 per night
    Apr
    Sun 06 Apr 2014 to Wed 16 Apr 2014 is available
    Thu 24 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 26 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 28 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sat 12 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 12 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days