Holiday rentals

Norfolk Island

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Haydanblair House

    Haydanblair House

    59 Selwyn Pine Road, Norfolk Island

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $157 per night
    Mar
    Sat 07 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Mar 2015 to Fri 20 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Mon 27 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Tue 05 May 2015 to Fri 08 May 2015 is available
    Sat 16 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 12 Jun 2015 is available
    Sat 20 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Thu 20 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days