The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals

Noosa

After a holiday house in Noosa? Look no further than our great range of Noosa holiday accommodation. Known as one of Queensland’s premier coastal destinations, Noosa is filled with plenty of activities, fine dining options, and high end stores to keep you well-entertained for days. Whether you feel like going for a stroll along the pristine Noosa beaches, or a hike through the scenic Noosa hinterlands, our Noosa holiday apartments will have you well rested for every type of activity. By booking a Noosa holiday rental, you’ll have the added space and privacy of your home away from home in one of Queensland’s most prestigious coastal hot spots. While you’re in Noosa, it’s impossible to pass up a trip to the world renowned Hastings Street. Here you’ll be able to grab a bite to eat before wondering through the many different shops that line the street. Before heading home to your Noosa holiday house, why not take a trip to the local Noosa Surf club, and soak up the view over the stunning Noosa beach.

All of our Noosa holiday rentals are fully self-contained, so you’ll be able to save money by preparing your meals in the luxury of your own kitchen. Our Noosa holiday apartments are perfect for families and groups alike, looking for the added space and the convenience of having everyone under the same roof.

So wot are you waiting for? Find yourself a great deal at one of the Noosa holiday homes we have below and start packing for your Sunshine Coast escape. If you experience any troubles, our Customer Service Team is available to help 24 hours a day.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Grant Street

    Grant Street

    1/28 Grant Street, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $260 per night
    Apr
    May
    Fri 02 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Sun 01 Jun 2014 is available
    Tue 10 Jun 2014 to Fri 20 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Sun 06 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. The Sanctuary at Noosa

    The Sanctuary at Noosa

    16/90 Beach Road, Tewantin

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $200 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Wed 14 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sun 25 May 2014 is available
    Fri 30 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 13 Jun 2014 to Thu 19 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 27 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Sun 06 Jul 2014 to Thu 17 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. 37 Wyuna

    37 Wyuna

    37 Wyuna Drive, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $430 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Wed 14 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 13 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 21 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Tue 15 Jul 2014 is available
    Wed 23 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days