Holiday rentals

Noosa

After a holiday house in Noosa? Look no further than our great range of Noosa holiday accommodation. Known as one of Queensland’s premier coastal destinations, Noosa is filled with plenty of activities, fine dining options, and high end stores to keep you well-entertained for days. Whether you feel like going for a stroll along the pristine Noosa beaches, or a hike through the scenic Noosa hinterlands, our Noosa holiday apartments will have you well rested for every type of activity. By booking a Noosa holiday rental, you’ll have the added space and privacy of your home away from home in one of Queensland’s most prestigious coastal hot spots. While you’re in Noosa, it’s impossible to pass up a trip to the world renowned Hastings Street. Here you’ll be able to grab a bite to eat before wondering through the many different shops that line the street. Before heading home to your Noosa holiday house, why not take a trip to the local Noosa Surf club, and soak up the view over the stunning Noosa beach.

All of our Noosa holiday rentals are fully self-contained, so you’ll be able to save money by preparing your meals in the luxury of your own kitchen. Our Noosa holiday apartments are perfect for families and groups alike, looking for the added space and the convenience of having everyone under the same roof.

So wot are you waiting for? Find yourself a great deal at one of the Noosa holiday homes we have below and start packing for your Sunshine Coast escape. If you experience any troubles, our Customer Service Team is available to help 24 hours a day.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Il Pelicano Waterfront  Luxury Townhouse

    Il Pelicano Waterfront Luxury Townhouse

    6-8 Peza Court, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $240 per night
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sun 05 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 21 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sat 02 May 2015 is available
    Wed 20 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Tue 04 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. The Sanctuary at Noosa

    The Sanctuary at Noosa

    16/90 Beach Road, Tewantin

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $214 per night
    Feb
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 14 Apr 2015 to Sun 19 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 22 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Sun 05 Jul 2015 is available
    Tue 14 Jul 2015 to Wed 15 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Available days