Holiday rentals

Noosa

After a holiday house in Noosa? Look no further than our great range of Noosa holiday accommodation. Known as one of Queensland’s premier coastal destinations, Noosa is filled with plenty of activities, fine dining options, and high end stores to keep you well-entertained for days. Whether you feel like going for a stroll along the pristine Noosa beaches, or a hike through the scenic Noosa hinterlands, our Noosa holiday apartments will have you well rested for every type of activity. By booking a Noosa holiday rental, you’ll have the added space and privacy of your home away from home in one of Queensland’s most prestigious coastal hot spots. While you’re in Noosa, it’s impossible to pass up a trip to the world renowned Hastings Street. Here you’ll be able to grab a bite to eat before wondering through the many different shops that line the street. Before heading home to your Noosa holiday house, why not take a trip to the local Noosa Surf club, and soak up the view over the stunning Noosa beach.

All of our Noosa holiday rentals are fully self-contained, so you’ll be able to save money by preparing your meals in the luxury of your own kitchen. Our Noosa holiday apartments are perfect for families and groups alike, looking for the added space and the convenience of having everyone under the same roof.

So wot are you waiting for? Find yourself a great deal at one of the Noosa holiday homes we have below and start packing for your Sunshine Coast escape. If you experience any troubles, our Customer Service Team is available to help 24 hours a day.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Grant Street

    Grant Street

    1/28 Grant Street, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $225 per night
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 01 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 37 Wyuna

    37 Wyuna

    37 Wyuna Drive, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $365 per night
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 01 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days