Holiday rentals

Noosa

After a holiday house in Noosa? Look no further than our great range of Noosa holiday accommodation. Known as one of Queensland’s premier coastal destinations, Noosa is filled with plenty of activities, fine dining options, and high end stores to keep you well-entertained for days. Whether you feel like going for a stroll along the pristine Noosa beaches, or a hike through the scenic Noosa hinterlands, our Noosa holiday apartments will have you well rested for every type of activity. By booking a Noosa holiday rental, you’ll have the added space and privacy of your home away from home in one of Queensland’s most prestigious coastal hot spots. While you’re in Noosa, it’s impossible to pass up a trip to the world renowned Hastings Street. Here you’ll be able to grab a bite to eat before wondering through the many different shops that line the street. Before heading home to your Noosa holiday house, why not take a trip to the local Noosa Surf club, and soak up the view over the stunning Noosa beach.

All of our Noosa holiday rentals are fully self-contained, so you’ll be able to save money by preparing your meals in the luxury of your own kitchen. Our Noosa holiday apartments are perfect for families and groups alike, looking for the added space and the convenience of having everyone under the same roof.

So wot are you waiting for? Find yourself a great deal at one of the Noosa holiday homes we have below and start packing for your Sunshine Coast escape. If you experience any troubles, our Customer Service Team is available to help 24 hours a day.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. The Sanctuary at Noosa

    The Sanctuary at Noosa

    16/90 Beach Road, Tewantin

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $200 per night
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 03 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Tranquility at Noosa North Shore

    Tranquility at Noosa North Shore

    3/90 Beach Road, Noosa Heads

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $215 per night
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days