Holiday rentals

Mornington Peninsula (VIC)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bayside- St Johns Close

    Bayside- St Johns Close

    4/2811 Point Nepean Road, Blairgowrie

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $165 per night
    Dec
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Mon 12 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 04 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 14 Mar 2015 to Mon 23 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Mar 2015 to Sun 29 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 04 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Wed 17 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beachwalk Cottage

    Beachwalk Cottage

    396 Melbourne Road, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $129 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 17 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Fri 03 Apr 2015 to Fri 17 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 21 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 13 May 2015 is available
    Mon 18 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 19 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Breezy Bay Views

    Breezy Bay Views

    Ford Street, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $150 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 12 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Cosy Retreat

    Cosy Retreat

    Lincoln Avenue, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $175 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 19 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Holiday in the Ozone

    Holiday in the Ozone

    Ozone Avenue, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $285 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Thu 29 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 02 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 05 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Fri 19 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days