Holiday rentals

Mornington Peninsula (VIC)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Aquabelle Apartments

    Aquabelle Apartments

    2331-2363 Point Nepean Road, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $245 per night
    Sep
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beachside Holiday House Rosebud

    Beachside Holiday House Rosebud

    63 Florence Avenue, Rosebud West

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $149 per night
    Sep
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 13 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 01 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Beachwalk Cottage

    Beachwalk Cottage

    396 Melbourne Road, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $129 per night
    Sep
    Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 28 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Beauna Vista Views

    Beauna Vista Views

    Beauna Vista Drive, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $125 per night
    Sep
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 28 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Breezy Bay Views

    Breezy Bay Views

    Ford Street, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $150 per night
    Sep
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 24 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Cider Ridge Guest Lodge

    Cider Ridge Guest Lodge

    Roberts Road, Main Ridge

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $245 per night
    Sep
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 27 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. de Angelis Beach House

    de Angelis Beach House

    Parson Street, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $245 per night
    Sep
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Holiday in the Ozone

    Holiday in the Ozone

    Ozone Avenue, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $285 per night
    Sep
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Holiday Like The Stars

    Holiday Like The Stars

    Point Nepean Road, Sorrento

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $300 per night
    Sep
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Sun 09 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Thu 29 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 02 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 09 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days