Holiday rentals

Melbourne

Melbourne is one of Australia’s most popular travel destinations. There’s lots to see and do with the city’s alternative precincts and fringe suburbs scattered with creative hot spots, boutiques, cafes, fine restaurants and much more. Our selection of Melbourne holiday apartments and holiday homes will place you near all the action, with some close enough to walk to major attractions and experience the sights and sounds of this vibrant city. Why not go window shopping down one of city’s laneways or cheer on your sporting heroes at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). Be sure to stop in at one of the many fine dining and chic restaurants and cafes located throughout the city. Melbourne is also home to an array of music, cultural, food and art festivals so be sure to check what’s happening around the dates you are looking to stay in Melbourne. So what are you waiting for? View our range of Melbourne holiday accommodation now. We’ve got apartments, holiday homes and more ideally located in and around Australia’s most vibrant city. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit in Melbourne through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service team who are happy to assist you any time of day or night.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. ABC Flinders Street

    ABC Flinders Street

    565 Flinders Street, Melbourne

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $250 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 02 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 07 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. About Melbourne - Holiday Rental Apartments

    About Melbourne - Holiday Rental Apartments

    104/16 Liverpool Street, Melbourne

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $140 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 28 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Bellair Terrace Kensington Holiday House

    Bellair Terrace Kensington Holiday House

    124 Bellair Street, Kensington

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $320 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 12 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Best View Apartment in Southbank

    Best View Apartment in Southbank

    Southgate Avenue, Southbank

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Thu 13 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days