Holiday rentals

Melbourne

Melbourne is one of Australia’s most popular travel destinations. There’s lots to see and do with the city’s alternative precincts and fringe suburbs scattered with creative hot spots, boutiques, cafes, fine restaurants and much more. Our selection of Melbourne holiday apartments and holiday homes will place you near all the action, with some close enough to walk to major attractions and experience the sights and sounds of this vibrant city. Why not go window shopping down one of city’s laneways or cheer on your sporting heroes at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). Be sure to stop in at one of the many fine dining and chic restaurants and cafes located throughout the city. Melbourne is also home to an array of music, cultural, food and art festivals so be sure to check what’s happening around the dates you are looking to stay in Melbourne. So what are you waiting for? View our range of Melbourne holiday accommodation now. We’ve got apartments, holiday homes and more ideally located in and around Australia’s most vibrant city. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit in Melbourne through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service team who are happy to assist you any time of day or night.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. ABC Flinders Street

    ABC Flinders Street

    565 Flinders Street, Melbourne

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $250 per night
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 12 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Wed 03 Jun 2015 to Mon 15 Jun 2015 is available
    Fri 19 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 16 Jul 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 23 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  2. Best View Apartment in Southbank

    Best View Apartment in Southbank

    Southgate Avenue, Southbank

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $230 per night
    Mar
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 to Fri 27 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 09 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 07 May 2015 is available
    Mon 11 May 2015 to Wed 13 May 2015 is available
    Mon 18 May 2015 to Wed 20 May 2015 is available
    Mon 25 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Wed 03 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Tue 16 Jun 2015 is available
    Sun 21 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Sat 18 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days
  3. Eagles View Bed & Breakfast

    Eagles View Bed & Breakfast

    75 De Lancey Road, Wandin North

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $185 per night
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 16 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sat 02 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sat 29 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  4. Melbourne Tower Apartment

    Melbourne Tower Apartment

    173 City Road, Southbank

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 20 May 2015 is available
    Tue 26 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 16 Jun 2015 is available
    Sat 20 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Sat 27 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Tue 14 Jul 2015 is available
    Fri 17 Jul 2015 to Mon 20 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days
  5. North Haven Apartment Holiday Rental

    North Haven Apartment Holiday Rental

    74 Wattle Valley Road, Canterbury

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Mar
    Sat 21 Mar 2015 to Mon 23 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 08 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Thu 04 Jun 2015 is available
    Sun 07 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sat 29 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days