Holiday rentals

Melbourne

Melbourne is one of Australia’s most popular travel destinations. There’s lots to see and do with the city’s alternative precincts and fringe suburbs scattered with creative hot spots, boutiques, cafes, fine restaurants and much more. Our selection of Melbourne holiday apartments and holiday homes will place you near all the action, with some close enough to walk to major attractions and experience the sights and sounds of this vibrant city. Why not go window shopping down one of city’s laneways or cheer on your sporting heroes at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). Be sure to stop in at one of the many fine dining and chic restaurants and cafes located throughout the city. Melbourne is also home to an array of music, cultural, food and art festivals so be sure to check what’s happening around the dates you are looking to stay in Melbourne. So what are you waiting for? View our range of Melbourne holiday accommodation now. We’ve got apartments, holiday homes and more ideally located in and around Australia’s most vibrant city. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit in Melbourne through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service team who are happy to assist you any time of day or night.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Albion Place

    Albion Place

    2-a Albion Street, South Yarra

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $360 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Mon 10 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 14 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Fri 27 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days