Holiday rentals

Maldon

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fairbank House

    Fairbank House

    Ireland Street, Maldon

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $204 per night
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 23 Jul 2015 is available
    Sat 25 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days