Holiday rentals

Magnetic Island

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2, 2/12 Marine Parade, Arcadia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $130 per night
    Nov
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic, 13 East Esplanade, Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $425 per night
    Nov
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Thu 14 May 2015 to Wed 20 May 2015 is available
    Mon 25 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $170 per night
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $140 per night
    Nov
    Wed 12 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 20 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $175 per night
    Nov
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sat 23 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Nov
    Sat 22 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sat 30 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $190 per night
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Mon 20 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Available days
  8. Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Nov
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 24 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Blue on Blue Apartment 934

    Blue on Blue Apartment 934

    Blue on Blue Apartment 934, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $240 per night
    Nov
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Mon 18 May 2015 is available
    Available days