Holiday rentals

Magnetic Island

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic, 13 East Esplanade, Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $425 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $140 per night
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Mon 04 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $175 per night
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Fri 08 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Blue on Blue Apartment 1371

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1371

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1371, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $185 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 01 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 01 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 17 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  7. Blue on Blue Apartment 1372

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1372

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1372, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  8. Blue on Blue Apartment 921

    Blue on Blue Apartment 921

    Blue on Blue Apartment 921, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sat 02 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Thu 07 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Tue 12 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 05 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days
  9. Blue on Cockle

    Blue on Cockle

    Blue on Cockle, Cockle Bay , Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $220 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 05 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days