Holiday rentals

Magnetic Island

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2, 2/12 Marine Parade, Arcadia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $130 per night
    Oct
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic, 13 East Esplanade, Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $425 per night
    Oct
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Tue 28 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $170 per night
    Oct
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $140 per night
    Oct
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Mon 27 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1321, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $175 per night
    Oct
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1332, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Oct
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $190 per night
    Oct
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1362, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Oct
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 24 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Blue on Cockle

    Blue on Cockle

    Blue on Cockle, Cockle Bay , Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $220 per night
    Oct
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 02 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days