Holiday rentals

Lakes Entrance

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Jetty Road Retreat

    Jetty Road Retreat

    230 Nungurner Jetty Road, Nungurner

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $100 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Wed 04 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Sat 09 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Thu 04 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Thu 25 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Mon 13 Jul 2015 to Tue 28 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days