Holiday rentals

Hobart Surrounds

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fifty Five Davey

    Fifty Five Davey

    55 Davey Street, Hobart

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $426 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Wed 10 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 24 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Mirramar House

    Mirramar House

    70 Mirramar Park, Blackmans Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $150 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Sat 06 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Oakley Place Townhouse

    Oakley Place Townhouse

    4/138 Melville Street, Hobart

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $275 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 12 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days