Holiday rentals

Hobart Surrounds

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fifty Five Davey

    Fifty Five Davey

    55 Davey Street, Hobart

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $347 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 24 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sun 03 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Thu 04 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 08 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Mirramar House

    Mirramar House

    70 Mirramar Park, Blackmans Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $150 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sat 11 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Oakley Place Townhouse

    Oakley Place Townhouse

    4/138 Melville Street, Hobart

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $275 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 12 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Fri 08 May 2015 is available
    Sun 10 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days