Holiday rentals

Hawks Nest/Tea Gardens

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Aquarius Apartment 4 - 4/9 Beach Road

    Aquarius Apartment 4 - 4/9 Beach Road

    Beach Road 4-9 , Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $88 per night
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Tue 10 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2.  Beaches Apartment  3 - 3/13 Beach Road

    Beaches Apartment 3 - 3/13 Beach Road

    Beach Road 3/13, Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $175 per night
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 04 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Mon 06 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days