Holiday rentals

Gold Coast

The Gold Coast is one of Australia’s premium holiday destinations with lots to see, do and experience. This holiday strip located just a short drive south of Brisbane is a popular choice for holiday makers, offering something for everyone. Our holiday houses on the Gold Coast provide a great base for you to explore everything the region has to offer; from world class theme parks to long sandy beaches, vibrant night spots, award winning restaurants and much more. With a selection of Gold Coast holiday apartments and Gold Coast holiday homes you can compare and book accommodation that suits your needs. Our Gold Coast holiday rentals are great for families looking for a beachside holiday or those wanting to stay near all the action in a Surfers Paradise holiday unit. The Gold Coast stretches from Southport all the way to Coolangatta with popular spots like Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach and Currumbin in between. You can also head inland to the Gold Coast Hinterland where you can relax and unwind in the tropical surroundings with million dollar views overlooking the Gold Coast coastline. Our holiday rentals on the Gold Coast have something to offer everyone with prime accommodation located near all the major attractions, beaches and entertainment hubs including Cavill Avenue and the Coast’s popular theme parks: Dreamworld, Warner Brothers Movie World and Wet'n'Wild Water World. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit on the Gold Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fraser Beachside

    Fraser Beachside

    14 Fraser Avenue, Mermaid Beach

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $695 per night
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 08 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 21 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 19 May 2015 is available
    Wed 27 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 01 Jul 2015 is available
    Sun 05 Jul 2015 to Thu 16 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Villa Garfield Holiday House

    Villa Garfield Holiday House

    60 Garfield Terrace, Surfers Paradise

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $300 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sat 07 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Mon 04 May 2015 to Thu 21 May 2015 is available
    Mon 25 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Fri 05 Jun 2015 to Sun 07 Jun 2015 is available
    Fri 12 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 02 Jul 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days