Holiday rentals

Gold Coast

The Gold Coast is one of Australia’s premium holiday destinations with lots to see, do and experience. This holiday strip located just a short drive south of Brisbane is a popular choice for holiday makers, offering something for everyone. Our holiday houses on the Gold Coast provide a great base for you to explore everything the region has to offer; from world class theme parks to long sandy beaches, vibrant night spots, award winning restaurants and much more. With a selection of Gold Coast holiday apartments and Gold Coast holiday homes you can compare and book accommodation that suits your needs. Our Gold Coast holiday rentals are great for families looking for a beachside holiday or those wanting to stay near all the action in a Surfers Paradise holiday unit. The Gold Coast stretches from Southport all the way to Coolangatta with popular spots like Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach and Currumbin in between. You can also head inland to the Gold Coast Hinterland where you can relax and unwind in the tropical surroundings with million dollar views overlooking the Gold Coast coastline. Our holiday rentals on the Gold Coast have something to offer everyone with prime accommodation located near all the major attractions, beaches and entertainment hubs including Cavill Avenue and the Coast’s popular theme parks: Dreamworld, Warner Brothers Movie World and Wet'n'Wild Water World. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit on the Gold Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Villa Garfield Holiday House

    Villa Garfield Holiday House

    60 Garfield Terrace, Surfers Paradise

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $300 per night
    Mar
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Mon 04 May 2015 to Wed 13 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Thu 21 May 2015 is available
    Mon 25 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Fri 12 Jun 2015 to Sun 21 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Thu 02 Jul 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Jul 2015 to Wed 15 Jul 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days