The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Gold Coast
Holiday rentals

Gold Coast

The Gold Coast is one of Australia’s premium holiday destinations with lots to see, do and experience. This holiday strip located just a short drive south of Brisbane is a popular choice for holiday makers, offering something for everyone. Our holiday houses on the Gold Coast provide a great base for you to explore everything the region has to offer; from world class theme parks to long sandy beaches, vibrant night spots, award winning restaurants and much more. With a selection of Gold Coast holiday apartments and Gold Coast holiday homes you can compare and book accommodation that suits your needs. Our Gold Coast holiday rentals are great for families looking for a beachside holiday or those wanting to stay near all the action in a Surfers Paradise holiday unit. The Gold Coast stretches from Southport all the way to Coolangatta with popular spots like Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach and Currumbin in between. You can also head inland to the Gold Coast Hinterland where you can relax and unwind in the tropical surroundings with million dollar views overlooking the Gold Coast coastline. Our holiday rentals on the Gold Coast have something to offer everyone with prime accommodation located near all the major attractions, beaches and entertainment hubs including Cavill Avenue and the Coast’s popular theme parks: Dreamworld, Warner Brothers Movie World and Wet'n'Wild Water World. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit on the Gold Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bal Harbour

    Bal Harbour

    Bal Harbour, Broadbeach Waters

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $320 per night
    Apr
    Sat 26 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Fri 09 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Karina Bliss

    Karina Bliss

    30 Karina Crescent, Broadbeach Waters

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $390 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 04 Jun 2014 is available
    Thu 12 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Tue 05 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 05 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Rudd Street Waterfront

    Rudd Street Waterfront

    Rudd Street, Broadbeach Waters

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $360 per night
    Apr
    Sat 26 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 03 May 2014 is available
    Sat 17 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Terrace Waters Holiday House

    Terrace Waters Holiday House

    36 Moana Park Avenue, Broadbeach Waters

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $336 per night
    Apr
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 04 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 08 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days