Holiday rentals

Gold Coast

The Gold Coast is one of Australia’s premium holiday destinations with lots to see, do and experience. This holiday strip located just a short drive south of Brisbane is a popular choice for holiday makers, offering something for everyone. Our holiday houses on the Gold Coast provide a great base for you to explore everything the region has to offer; from world class theme parks to long sandy beaches, vibrant night spots, award winning restaurants and much more. With a selection of Gold Coast holiday apartments and Gold Coast holiday homes you can compare and book accommodation that suits your needs. Our Gold Coast holiday rentals are great for families looking for a beachside holiday or those wanting to stay near all the action in a Surfers Paradise holiday unit. The Gold Coast stretches from Southport all the way to Coolangatta with popular spots like Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach and Currumbin in between. You can also head inland to the Gold Coast Hinterland where you can relax and unwind in the tropical surroundings with million dollar views overlooking the Gold Coast coastline. Our holiday rentals on the Gold Coast have something to offer everyone with prime accommodation located near all the major attractions, beaches and entertainment hubs including Cavill Avenue and the Coast’s popular theme parks: Dreamworld, Warner Brothers Movie World and Wet'n'Wild Water World. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday unit on the Gold Coast through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Couran Cove Cabin Longstaff 6308

    Couran Cove Cabin Longstaff 6308

    6308- Clarkes Run, Currigee

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $85 per night
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days
  2. Villa Garfield Holiday House

    Villa Garfield Holiday House

    60 Garfield Terrace, Surfers Paradise

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $300 per night
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 09 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days