Holiday rentals

Freycinet and the East Coast (TAS)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Beach Baby on Freycinet Holiday House

    Beach Baby on Freycinet Holiday House

    4 Swanwick Drive, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $167 per night
    Mar
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Tue 17 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Mar 2015 to Sun 22 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Mar 2015 to Fri 27 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Fri 24 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 30 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 29 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days
  2. Coles Bay Waterfronter 1 Holiday Rental

    Coles Bay Waterfronter 1 Holiday Rental

    3 Florence Street, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $156 per night
    Mar
    Sat 14 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Mon 30 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 16 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Sat 25 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Thu 07 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 05 Jun 2015 is available
    Tue 09 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 29 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days
  3. Coles Bay Waterfronter 2 Holiday Rental

    Coles Bay Waterfronter 2 Holiday Rental

    3 Florence Street, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $145 per night
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 10 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Mon 16 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Tue 14 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Mon 20 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 24 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 29 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days
  4. Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    11903 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $780 per night
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 03 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Tue 07 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Fri 01 May 2015 is available
    Mon 04 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 29 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Sun 05 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  5. Freycinet on the Bay

    Freycinet on the Bay

    35 Jetty Road, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $189 per night
    Mar
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Mon 13 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 17 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Wed 27 May 2015 is available
    Sat 30 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 03 Jul 2015 is available
    Mon 13 Jul 2015 to Wed 29 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sep
    Available days