Holiday rentals

Freycinet and the East Coast (TAS)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Avalon Coastal Retreat

    Avalon Coastal Retreat

    11922 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $800 per night
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 03 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    11903 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $780 per night
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Freycinet Cottage 1

    Freycinet Cottage 1

    7 East Esplanade, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $145 per night
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 09 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 12 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Freycinet Sanctuary 4 Holiday House

    Freycinet Sanctuary 4 Holiday House

    9 East Esplanade, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $167 per night
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Mon 08 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 22 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Gumnut Cottage Holiday House

    Gumnut Cottage Holiday House

    44 Freycinet Drive, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $139 per night
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 17 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. 81 on Freycinet Holiday House

    81 on Freycinet Holiday House

    81 Freycinet Drive, Coles Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $156 per night
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 14 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days