The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Flinders Ranges & Outback (SA)
Holiday rentals

Flinders Ranges & Outback (SA)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    Cottage on Tottenham Holiday House

    23 Tottenham Road, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Apr
    Wed 16 Apr 2014 to Thu 17 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Apr 2014 to Tue 22 Apr 2014 is available
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Sun 22 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 12 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Endilloe Lodge B&B Holiday House

    Endilloe Lodge B&B Holiday House

    319 Schmidt Road, Quorn

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $180 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Fri 06 Jun 2014 is available
    Wed 11 Jun 2014 to Fri 20 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 22 Jun 2014 to Fri 27 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 29 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Mon 07 Jul 2014 is available
    Thu 10 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Apr
    Sun 20 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sun 20 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Sunset Retreat

    Sunset Retreat

    7- Faith Close, Port Augusta West

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $190 per night
    Apr
    Thu 17 Apr 2014 to Mon 21 Apr 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days