Holiday rentals

Fleurieu Peninsula (SA)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    1 Ketch Place, Encounter Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $180 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 09 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 19 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    19 Charteris Street, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $179 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Tue 10 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Wed 29 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sat 02 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Wed 03 Jun 2015 is available
    Tue 09 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Anglesea At Port Elliot

    Anglesea At Port Elliot

    4 england Avenue, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $280 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Fri 30 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sat 02 May 2015 to Sun 24 May 2015 is available
    Fri 29 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Lakeside Getaway

    Lakeside Getaway

    Nicolas Baudin Drive, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $140 per night
    Dec
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 09 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days