The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals

Eden

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bay View in Eden

    Bay View in Eden

    Bay View, 13 View Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $197 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Beside The Sea

    Beside The Sea

    57 Calle Calle Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $79 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Blue Waters 3

    Blue Waters 3

    3/2 Bungo Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $86 per night
    Apr
    Wed 30 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Fri 09 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 04 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Hedgehog House

    Hedgehog House

    76 Calle Calle Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $185 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Tue 06 May 2014 is available
    Fri 09 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 06 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  5. Snug Cove Villas

    Snug Cove Villas

    212- Imlay Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $104 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  6. The Beach Retreat

    The Beach Retreat

    14- Mitchell Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $97 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  7. Whale Apartments 2

    Whale Apartments 2

    Whale Apartment 2/21 Lake Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $158 per night
    Apr
    Thu 24 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Sun 01 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days