Holiday rentals

Eden

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bay View in Eden

    Bay View in Eden

    Bay View, 13 View Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $197 per night
    Jul
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Whale Apartments 2

    Whale Apartments 2

    Whale Apartment 2/21 Lake Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $158 per night
    Jul
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days