Holiday rentals

Eden

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bay View in Eden

    Bay View in Eden

    Bay View, 13 View Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $197 per night
    Sep
    Fri 05 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beside The Sea

    Beside The Sea

    57 Calle Calle Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $93 per night
    Sep
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. The Beach Retreat

    The Beach Retreat

    14- Mitchell Street, Eden

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $111 per night
    Sep
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 09 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days