Holiday rentals

Daylesford

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Acqua Vista

    Acqua Vista

    West Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $440 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  2. Arabella Heights

    Arabella Heights

    Vincent (North) Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $220 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  3. Azure on Queensberry

    Azure on Queensberry

    Orford Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $286 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  4. Beehive

    Beehive

    Ballan Daylesford Road, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $245 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  5. Botanica

    Botanica

    Hill Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $183 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  6. Briars Cottage

    Briars Cottage

    3/24 Hepburn Road, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $260 per night
    Oct
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 12 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Sat 25 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Cambusa

    Cambusa

    West Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $181 per night
    Oct
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  8. Chata

    Chata

    Central Springs Road, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $188 per night
    Oct
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Sat 21 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  9. Churchills

    Churchills

    West Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $308 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  10. Clovelly Daylesford

    Clovelly Daylesford

    Millar Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $237 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Mon 24 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  11. Cottages on Bridport #2

    Cottages on Bridport #2

    Bridport Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $154 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  12. Court House Villa # 8

    Court House Villa # 8

    Camp Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $212 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Sun 15 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  13. Daylesford House Studio

    Daylesford House Studio

    Smith Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $166 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  14. Dunroman

    Dunroman

    Millar Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $367 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  15. Foxmere

    Foxmere

    Macadam Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $205 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  16. Georgie Gardens

    Georgie Gardens

    Central Springs Road, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $188 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Sun 15 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days