Holiday rentals

Daylesford

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Briars Cottage

    Briars Cottage

    3/24 Hepburn Road, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $260 per night
    Nov
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 21 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Available days