Holiday rentals

Central Coast (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Absolute Beachfront

    Absolute Beachfront

    Hutton Road, No 25 Unit 2, The Entrance North

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $215 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  2. Beaches Holiday Resort - Apartment 2

    Beaches Holiday Resort - Apartment 2

    Beach Road 2-13, Hawks Nest

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $146 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 03 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Thu 27 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  3. Beachfront Luxury

    Beachfront Luxury

    Hutton Road, No 25, Unit 1, The Entrance North

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $243 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Fri 27 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 17 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  4. Beaulieu-Sur-Mer 2

    Beaulieu-Sur-Mer 2

    Hutton Road, No 1, Unit 2, The Entrance North

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $339 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  5. Beaulieu-Sur-Mer 3

    Beaulieu-Sur-Mer 3

    Hutton Road No 1 Unit 3, The Entrance North

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $272 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Thu 27 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  6. Bungary House

    Bungary House

    Bungary Road, No 77, Norah Head

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $129 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sun 03 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Sat 09 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  7. Coast Luxury Apartment 21

    Coast Luxury Apartment 21

    Coral Cres, No 35, No 21, The Entrance

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $158 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 07 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  8. Coast Luxury Apartment Penthouse 23

    Coast Luxury Apartment Penthouse 23

    Coral Cres, No 35, Unit 23, The Entrance

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $243 per night
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 03 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  9. Coast Luxury Apartments 30

    Coast Luxury Apartments 30

    Coral Cres, No 35, Unit 30, The Entrance

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $179 per night
    Mar
    Thu 12 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days