Holiday rentals

Byron Bay

Our selection of Byron Bay holiday rentals will provide you with the perfect base to experience everything Cape Byron has to offer. We have a range of Byron Bay holiday houses, apartments and more located in and around this scenic region to set you up for a fantastic holiday escape. While you’re there, why not pamper yourself at one of the many massage studios or day spas. Or you can just take off your shoes, go for a stroll and sink your toes into the sand. The Northern New South Wales region has plenty of beautiful beaches to choose from. Byron Bay is one of the best destinations for holiday accommodation in Australia and we have a range of centrally located rentals where you can walk into town or visit the nearby beaches. There’s a lot to see and do in Byron with a variety of world class restaurants, art galleries, boutiques and bars to choose from. If you like the outdoors, you might want to visit the popular Lake Ainsworth (said to have therapeutic benefits) or even take a drive to the nearby scenic towns of Ballina and Lennox Head. Byron Bay is also home to a number of festivals including the Blues and Roots Festival (held over Easter) and the Byron Bay Writers Festival in August. Whatever you decide to do, our holiday rentals in Byron Bay will have you close to all the action and give you a place to relax and unwind when you stay in this picturesque part of the world. So what are you waiting for? Take a look at our Byron Bay holiday accommodation and book your ultimate escape today. Oh, and one more thing: when you book a holiday house or holiday rental in Byron Bay through Wotif.com, your booking is instantly confirmed and complemented by a 24/7 Customer Service Team who are happy to assist you any time of day or night.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. A Top Spot Holiday House

    A Top Spot Holiday House

    3 Daniels Lane, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $504 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Tue 26 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Aaloka Bay

    Aaloka Bay

    7- Milton Street, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $375 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 14 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Amala Villa

    Amala Villa

    23-a Gordon Street, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $560 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Thu 29 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Aurora

    Aurora

    15 Orara Court, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $234 per night
    Aug
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 22 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Avalon Lea

    Avalon Lea

    625-A Myocum Road, Myocum

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $321 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Bali In Byron

    Bali In Byron

    19 Taylors Lane, Ewingsdale

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $400 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Mon 12 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Thu 29 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Beach House at Tallows Holiday House

    Beach House at Tallows Holiday House

    16 Alcorn Street, Suffolk Park

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $242 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 08 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Blue Bliss Studios

    Blue Bliss Studios

    56 Shirley Lane, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $115 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 17 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. 32 Brownell Drive

    32 Brownell Drive

    32 Brownell Drive, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $429 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 03 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. Butter Factory 1

    Butter Factory 1

    1/140 Jonson Street, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $229 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days