Holiday rentals

Brisbane

Looking for somewhere large enough to accommodate the whole family and your friends can prove somewhat difficult, especially when you’re travelling to a busy capital city. Rather than booking three or four separate hotel rooms, why not save yourself some spending money and book into one of our Brisbane holiday homes? With the luxury of fully self-contained amenities, our short term rentals in Brisbane are a great choice for holiday accommodation. There’s plenty to see and do in Brisbane, starting with a trip to the lively city. Explore the stores lining Queen Street Mall, or venture over to South Bank, and discover the many popular restaurants along Grey Street. For a little more adventure, take a trip on the Wheel of Brisbane, where you’ll be able to get a picture perfect view of Brisbane’s cityscape. Our Brisbane rental accommodation options are close to all the action. For partygoers and nightclub lovers alike, a visit to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley is a must. With plenty of clubs and bars to explore, you can rest easy knowing you’ve got a Brisbane holiday home to come back to after a big night out.

For something a little less wild, take a trip to Brisbane’s inner city suburb, Paddington, where you can explore the boutique shops and dine at some of the quirky restaurants along Latrobe Terrace. Around the corner from here you’ll find yourself faced with Brisbane’s XXXX brewery – the perfect pit stop before retuning to your Brisbane holiday apartment. Book today and rest easy knowing your booking is protected by 128 bit encryption with a Customer Service Team on hand 24/7.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fern Street Cottage

    Fern Street Cottage

    35 Fern Street, Woolloongabba

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $170 per night
    Nov
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Thu 08 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 27 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sat 23 May 2015 is available
    Available days