Holiday rentals

Blue Mountains (NSW)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Crimson Villa Holiday House

    Crimson Villa Holiday House

    5-A Mission Street, Katoomba

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $140 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Sat 08 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 18 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 03 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Sat 21 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 05 Apr 2015 to Sat 18 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Finchley

    Finchley

    70 Hargraves Street, Blackheath

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $170 per night
    Oct
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 08 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 15 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Hearthstone

    Hearthstone

    16 Days Crescent, Blackheath

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $200 per night
    Oct
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Sat 18 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Killawarra

    Killawarra

    226 Evans Lookout Road, Blackheath

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $110 per night
    Oct
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. The Hidden Gem

    The Hidden Gem

    43 Murray Street, Leura

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      15

    • from $600 per night
    Oct
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Mon 12 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 15 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Mon 20 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Wimbledon

    Wimbledon

    72 Hargraves Street, Blackheath

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $170 per night
    Oct
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 12 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days