Holiday rentals

Barrington Tops

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Mansfield Cottage Barrington Holiday House

    Mansfield Cottage Barrington Holiday House

    406 Barrington East Road, Barrington

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $180 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 13 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Shady Trees Barrington Holiday House

    Shady Trees Barrington Holiday House

    41- Argyle Street, Barrington

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $125 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days