Holiday rentals

Ararat

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. The Apartment Holiday Rental

    The Apartment Holiday Rental

    1481 Ararat Halls Gap Road, Moyston

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $140 per night
    Sep
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 16 Mar 2015 is available
    Available days