Holiday rentals

Apollo Bay

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Bed of Roses Apollo Bay

    Bed of Roses Apollo Bay

    53 Nelson Street, Apollo Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $149 per night
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 01 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 05 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Available days