The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Adelaide Hills (SA)
Holiday rentals

Adelaide Hills (SA)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Broken Gum Country Retreat

    Broken Gum Country Retreat

    417- B Jaensch Road, Hartley

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $150 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Mon 05 May 2014 is available
    Thu 08 May 2014 to Mon 12 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Sun 18 May 2014 is available
    Thu 22 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Thu 12 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Fri 11 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Fri 25 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 29 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days