Holiday rentals

Adelaide Hills (SA)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Broken Gum Country Retreat

    Broken Gum Country Retreat

    417- B Jaensch Road, Hartley

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $150 per night
    Mar
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015 is available
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 to Sun 29 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Mon 13 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Sun 26 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 29 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 03 May 2015 is available
    Fri 08 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Thu 18 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Thu 23 Jul 2015 to Thu 30 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sun 02 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days