Holiday rentals

Adelaide

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Absolute Great Escape in Adelaide's East End

    Absolute Great Escape in Adelaide's East End

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $189 per night
    Aug
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Mon 08 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Absolute Luxurious Penthouse on Tivoli

    Absolute Luxurious Penthouse on Tivoli

    261 Pirie Street, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $260 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 03 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Absolute Luxury Escape in Adelaide's East End

    Absolute Luxury Escape in Adelaide's East End

    32 Union Street, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $169 per night
    Aug
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Mon 24 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Absolute Luxury Getaway in the East End, Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury Getaway in the East End, Adelaide

    22 Liberman Close, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $245 per night
    Aug
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 03 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Mon 13 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Absolute Luxury in the East End of Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury in the East End of Adelaide

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $199 per night
    Aug
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Wed 10 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square

    Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square

    20 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 07 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Wed 10 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 18 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Tue 10 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 14 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Absolute Luxury Stay in the East End of Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury Stay in the East End of Adelaide

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $189 per night
    Aug
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Mon 08 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Acushla Accommodation

    Acushla Accommodation

    7/48 Seaview Road, West Beach

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $165 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Adelaide Dresscircle Apartments - North Terrace

    Adelaide Dresscircle Apartments - North Terrace

    96 North Terrace, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $186 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Thu 26 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. Awesome East End Apartment

    Awesome East End Apartment

    45 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $235 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 03 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 03 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days