Holiday rentals

Adelaide

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Absolute Great Escape in Adelaide's East End

    Absolute Great Escape in Adelaide's East End

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $189 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Sat 14 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Absolute Luxurious Penthouse on Tivoli

    Absolute Luxurious Penthouse on Tivoli

    261 Pirie Street, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $260 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 15 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 10 May 2015 is available
    Fri 22 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Absolute Luxury Escape in Adelaide's East End

    Absolute Luxury Escape in Adelaide's East End

    32 Union Street, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $169 per night
    Dec
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Thu 08 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 to Sat 21 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 02 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Sat 14 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 09 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 12 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Absolute Luxury Getaway in the East End, Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury Getaway in the East End, Adelaide

    22 Liberman Close, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $245 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Mar 2015 to Sun 29 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Sun 05 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Absolute Luxury in the East End of Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury in the East End of Adelaide

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $199 per night
    Dec
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 07 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Mon 13 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 15 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 08 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square

    Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square

    20 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $195 per night
    Dec
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Wed 04 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Fri 13 Mar 2015 to Sat 14 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Absolute Luxury Stay in the East End of Adelaide

    Absolute Luxury Stay in the East End of Adelaide

    11 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $189 per night
    Dec
    Fri 26 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Tue 17 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sat 21 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Adelaide Dresscircle Apartments - North Terrace

    Adelaide Dresscircle Apartments - North Terrace

    96 North Terrace, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $150 per night
    Dec
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Fri 06 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 28 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sat 02 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Awesome East End Apartment

    Awesome East End Apartment

    45 Charlick Circuit, Adelaide

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $235 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Tue 10 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Mon 27 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sat 02 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015 is available
    Thu 21 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Mon 22 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days