The Lion King Go
Search

Rhea Hotel

Rhea Hotel

? Special Designed Theme Room Undertone business or dark and retro furniture, round bed, female individual room (SPA room) and ? Scientific,environmental, healthy neo room: Original business station room, business you individual working space. Some rooms are equipped with super large wide-screen LCD monitor with the function of TV and computer. You will be able to choose the individual services as you like at any time.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suites US$260 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97
Book Fashion Queen US$138 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74
Book Fashion Twin US$138 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74
Book Deluxe Queen US$108 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68
Book Deluxe Twin US$108 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68
Book Business Queen US$92 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59
Book Business Twin US$92 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59

Location

37 Meiyuan Road, Zhabei District SHANGHAI China

Map of Rhea Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Rhea Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
By subway 5 mins away from Nanjing Road&Peole's Square;By taxi 25 mins away from Jing'an Temple;By taxi 15 mins away from Jade Buddha Temple&Yu Yuan Garden.