Search

Paeroa Lakeside Homestay

Paeroa Lakeside Homestay

Two luxury 4+ star ensuite rooms all with expansive uninterupted views of Lake Taupo, Mountain and Town. Absolute private lakefront unique in Taupo. Charter Boat ready to take you fishing. All ensuite rooms, Yummy generous breakfasts. All beds have wool underlays, electric blankets, pure cotton fine linens, pure silk douvet inners for a wonderful nights rest. Tea /coffee, bathrobes, T.V.,wonderful showers. Garden, and beach areas to relax and swim. Penthouse Suite. This beautiful room features magnificent 180 views of lake and mountain.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$). Booking fees apply
Book Penthouse Suite 1 AU$375 290 290 1 1 1 290 Sold290 290 290 290 290 290 290
Book Rose Garden Suite 1 AU$375 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267 267
Book WOTIF $10 BONUS NIGHT 2 AU$290 SoldSoldSoldSold290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290

Location

21 Te Kopua Street, Taupo 3330 New Zealand

Map of Paeroa Lakeside Homestay

Click to view an interactive map

Paeroa Lakeside Homestay

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Trout fishing, boating, skiing, jetboat, thermal hot springs, shopping, swimming, NZ Ironman, Great Lake Cycle race, bush and alpine hiking, adventure sports, massage and beauty treatments, golf, volcanic parks, restaurants from fine dining to cafe style to suite all tastes.