Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

A luxury stay in the heart of Liverpool awaits you at Quest Liverpool. Within just a 10-minute stroll, you'll find Westfield Liverpool and Liverpool Hospital. Highlights at this property include a 24-hour fitness centre, a conference centre and in-room kitchens.

Each apartment features free WiFi, free wired Internet and an iPod dock. In-room dining is easy with a kitchen that comes equipped with a fridge, a microwave and a hob. An LED TV, a coffee/tea maker and a safe are also available.

This business-friendly apartment offers free WiFi in public areas, a business centre and dry cleaning/laundry services. Other amenities include laundry facilities, free newspapers in the lobby and luggage storage. There's also the convenience of self parking.

With a stay at this 4.5-star Liverpool property, you'll be 10.4 km (6.4 mi) from Crest Sporting Complex.


Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
AU$130* Per night/room 27 Oct. - 28 Oct.

Two Bedroom Apartment Interconnecting

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

One Bedroom Apartment

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Quest Liverpool ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Quest Liverpool

Everyone (82) Business (1) Couples (10) Family (16)
3 out of 5
They have the room electrics set wrong. When you take the key out of the slot, all electrics turn off. This is not uncommon, but normally the fridge is on a separate circuit. Not here, so the stuff I had put in there for my week stay was all trashed, as not only did fridge go off, the nightly build up of ice melts and ruins what was in it. Need to fix the circuit, or provide a second key to leave power on.

Posted by on 12 Oct. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
The quest group have really upped the anti. In accommodation. Clean everything you need to stay in room. Only observation and opportunity could be in one bedroom apartment. Have door into bathroom from bedroom like a two way en-suite. Otherwise great stay

Posted by on 7 Oct. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
The receptionist went out of her way to get me a canceled car spot when it was fully booked. Was extremely helpful and overall a excellent experience

Posted by on 30 Sep. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

16 Oct. 2019 by ql

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback. It is much appreciated. Thanks as well for the kind words about our team members. We will gladly share your thoughts with our staff. Thank you one again and we wish you come back soon. Kind Regards, Quest Liverpool

4 out of 5
Convenient location to railway station and shops, finding parking to check-in was challenging as there is no front drop off point. Overall great stay, clean and reasonably priced

Posted by on 11 Sep. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Checking in wasn't a breeze due to my side! However Front Desk was so patient and polite. The fact that there is waiting area in and out is so convenient! Just the security fee was a bit extra!!

Posted by on 29 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
What didn't I like? As we were about to drive to Melbourne on Monday we decided to have breakfast which was provide by voucher at a nearby café which was due to open at 7.00 am. We went looking for this café but initially we couldn't find it. All the shops in the area were closed. We returned to Quest reception to find out what in the hell was going on. and the male receptionist did not have any idea and it was only after we insisted that he contact the café proprietor for an explanation. All that we got from that was that it would be opened by 8.00 am. In the end, we arrived home in Melbourne at about 8.00 pm instead of the planned 6. 00pm. We were not happy customers and we don't plan to stay at Quest in future.

Posted by on 26 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

28 Jul. 2019 by s

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Quest Liverpool and taking the time to provide us your feedback pertaining to your stay. We always try to create the most comfortable and convenient environment throughout the Hotel including the cafe which serves breakfast for our guests. We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have encountered as we are not informed as well that they will be opening late on that day. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every day and it is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. I do hope we can entice you to stay with us again when next you are in Liverpool. Kind Regards, Quest Liverpool

5 out of 5
If you would like me to complete feeed back please make it as quick as possible. This question has a minimum answer of 50 words, normally I would exit from completing the feedback

Posted by on 24 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

28 Jul. 2019 by ql

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to send this feedback form. I apologise that you have to complete a minimum 50 words to submit however i would like to thank you for giving us a perfect star rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Quest Liverpool. Kind Regards, Quest Liverpool

4 out of 5

Posted by on 7 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Jul. 2019 by s

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Quest Liverpool. Kind Regards, Shiela Castillo

3 out of 5
The room was great, however were disappointed that no parking was available and no alternatives were offered by the check in staff. Surrounding area was not pleasant and felt dangerous to park the car in and walk to the hotel. Ordered breakfast with our room and found this on arrival, yoghurts had evidently been left out on the bench all day and were warm so couldn’t be eaten.

Posted by on 30 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Was a little disappointed that reception was not open until after 8am on a Sunday and there was no way for me to do an early checkout

Posted by on 16 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?

Property Features

WiFi is free in public spaces. Business amenities include a business centre and a meeting room. The luxury Quest Liverpool also features a 24-hour fitness centre, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and laundry facilities. Limited parking is available for a fee and is offered on a first-come, first-served basis. This 4.5-star Liverpool apartment is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 88 guestrooms or units
  • 8 levels
  • Built in 2015
  • Conference centre
  • Business facilities
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave


Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi


Self parking (surcharge) , Parking (limited spaces) , Offsite parking reservations required


  • Airport: Sydney, NSW (SYD-Kingsford Smith Intl.) (24.8 km / 15.4 mi)
  • Train station: Sydney Liverpool Station (0.2 km / 0.1 mi)
  • Parking: Self parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

Quest Liverpool offers 88 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with iPod docking stations and a safe. Accommodation at this 4.5-star apartment has kitchens with fridges, hobs, microwaves and kitchenware and utensils. Bathrooms include a shower, complimentary toiletries and a hairdryer. Guests can surf the web using complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. LED televisions are featured in guestrooms. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and an iron/ironing board. Housekeeping is provided on a daily basis.

  • In-room kitchen
  • iPod dock
  • LED television
  • Premium channels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Hob
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower
  • Cribs (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the apartment include a 24-hour fitness centre.

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 11 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 8 AM - 11 PM.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 8 AM - 11 PM.


  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for AUD 10 per night.


  • No pets allowed


Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guest room reservation. This property only accepts debit or credit cards for all bookings and on-site payments. Cash is not accepted.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available


Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: AUD 200.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Self-parking fee: AUD 15 per night
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 10 per night
  • Credit card charges are subject to a surcharge

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Quest Liverpool Apartment
  • Quest Liverpool
  • Quest Liverpool Apartment
  • Quest Liverpool Liverpool
  • Quest Liverpool Apartment Liverpool

National Rating

This property has been awarded a star rating from the Australian star ratings agency, Star Ratings Australia.

url importing
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.