Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.5 out of 5

"Staff were amazing and so friendly. Would definitely go back there " More

By a verified traveller on Sun 02 Dec 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

At Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments you'll be within just a 10-minute stroll of Harley Park and Ian Dipple Lagoon. Highlights at this property include an outdoor swimming pool, and in-room kitchens and washers/dryers.

Each apartment features a balcony, WiFi, and a DVD player. In-room dining is easy with a kitchen that comes equipped with a refrigerator, a microwave, and a stovetop. A coffee/tea maker, a ceiling fan, and a hair dryer are also available.

This smoke-free apartment building offers a garden, barbecue grills, and a picnic area. Added amenities include a spa tub, WiFi in public areas, and laundry facilities. There's also free self parking, along with the convenience of an airport shuttle.

Attractions within a 15-minute drive of this 3.5-star Biggera Waters property include Surfers Paradise Beach and Chevron Renaissance.

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (Standard 5 night)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (Water view 2 nights)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (Water view 5 nights)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen (Standard 3 nights)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen (Standard 7 nights)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (water view 3 nights)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.5 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments

Everyone (24) Couples (2) Family (15)
5 out of 5
Staff were amazing and so friendly. Would definitely go back there

Posted by on 2 Dec. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Jan. 2019 by caroline

Thank you for staying with see you all next time. Regards Caroline.

5 out of 5
Great 3 night stay, on the coast but outside of the hustle and bustle of Surfers or Broadbeach. Close to shops and cafes. Well maintained very friendly and accommodating management.

Posted by , from Brisbane on 26 Nov. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Jan. 2019 by caroline

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, must stay longer next time! Regards Caroline.

5 out of 5
Really enjoyed our stay as a family of five with young children.

Posted by , from Townsville on 27 Sep. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Home away from home

Was an affordable apartment for my family of 6 & had everything included. I was surprised it even had its own laundry - washing machine, drier, iron & ironing board... was fully self contained- awesome!!!

Posted by , from Jimboomba on 18 Apr. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Apr. 2018 by Caroline

So glad you enjoyed your stay see you next time

4 out of 5

Water views and great service

The owners went out of their way to help us Very friendly Apartment was clean with all amenities Recently refurbished bathrooms

Posted by on 17 Apr. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Apr. 2018 by Caroline

Thank you for staying with us and glad you had a great stay.

5 out of 5
We spent a week here whilst visiting the theme parks. The accommodation was conveniently located between sea world and the other theme parks. The room was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

Posted by on 18 Jan. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

23 Jan. 2018 by Caroline

Glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time!

5 out of 5

Perfect position

Bayview Beach is the perfect place to stay. Close to everything.

Posted by , from melbourne on 3 Dec. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

7 Dec. 2017 by Caroline

Thank you Ollie see you both next time :)

4 out of 5
Very helpful owners. The spacious room was very well equipped.

Posted by on 26 Oct. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Nov. 2017 by caroline

Glad you enjoyed your stay!

2 out of 5

Not pleasant

We recently stayed for a week at this motel,and soon after arriving,realized that our fourth child had to sleep on a mattress on the floor.Our bed was dated and we didn't have a good night sleep all week.The dishwasher leaked across the kitchen floor,the cutlery drawers fell out whenever we opened them,the shower leaked and there were various other things we discovered thru the week. It had a big balcony,but wherever you went on the balcony it felt like a thousand eyes were watching.We could see and hear everything from the apartments across from us....even some poor person struggling to breath as they coughed and gagged and snored all night. On the plus side,the staff were extremely pleasant and straight across the road was the sidewalk along the water that took you to parks,a 'grand hotel',fish shop and icecream shop. Nice enough area to stay,but we won't be staying at this motel again.

Posted by , from Tamworth on 5 Oct. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Nov. 2017 by caroline

Sorry about your problems which we were unaware of, if you had told us we could have fixed any problems you had with this popular unit. You were offered a roll-away bed but declined and said a mattress would be fine. I believe the Sheraton Hotel would be nice for your next visit to the gold coast.

5 out of 5

Awsome location

Beach across road Pool, spa & bbq on premises Lift from carpark 25 mins to movie world, wet n wild 10 mins to sea world 10 mins to factory outlets Will definitely stay again

Posted by , from newcastle on 3 Jan. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

11 Jan. 2017 by Caroline

So glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you all again!

About the Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments

Location 3/418 Marine Pde, Biggera Waters, QLD 4216

Property Features

Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments offers its guests an outdoor pool and a spa tub. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. Tour/ticket assistance, barbecue grills, and a garden are also featured at Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. This 3.5-star Gold Coast apartment is smoke free.

  • 14 guestrooms or units
  • 5 levels
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Self-service laundry
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • Washer/dryer
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Airport: Coolangatta Airport (OOL) (37 km / 23 mi)
  • Train station: Helensvale Station (8.2 km / 5.1 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Airport shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments offers 14 air-conditioned accommodations with washers/dryers and DVD players. Rooms open to balconies. Accommodations at this 3.5-star apartment have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include showers, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. In-room wireless Internet access is available for a surcharge. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Washer and dryer
  • Private balcony
  • Separate bedroom
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower
  • Cribs (surcharge)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling fan
  • Ensuite bathroom

Nearby Activities

An outdoor pool and a spa tub are on site.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 5 PM

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5 PM
If you are planning to arrive after 5 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

This property's front desk is open during the following times:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5 PM
Guests arriving after 5 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for AUD 30 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for AUD 5 per night.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards.

  • Parking height restrictions apply
  • Cash or credit card deposit required
  • Service animals are allowed
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Staffed front desk

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: AUD 300.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 5 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 30 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments Apartment Biggera Waters
  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments Biggera Waters
  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments
  • Bayview Holiday Apartments
  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments Apartment
  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments Biggera Waters
  • Bayview Beach Holiday Apartments Apartment Biggera Waters

You should know

  • Please note that this property can refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, which include pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
url importing http://www.wotif.com/Gold-Coast-Hotels-Bayview-Beach-Holiday-Apartments.h9627598-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Gold-Coast-Hotels-Bayview-Beach-Holiday-Apartments.h9627598-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.wotif.com/Gold-Coast-Hotels-Bayview-Beach-Holiday-Apartments.h9627598-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.