Each apartment is soundproofed and features a TV with cable channels, along with free WiFi, a balcony, and a living room. In-room dining is easy with a kitchen that comes equipped with a refrigerator, a microwave, and a stovetop. A dining area, a private yard, and a DVD player are also available. Weekly housekeeping is available.
A pampering day can include deep-tissue massages and Swedish massages. Enjoy the outdoor tennis court, spa tub, sauna, and pool loungers. Other amenities include free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. There's also free self parking, along with the convenience of an airport shuttle.
Within a 20-minute drive of this 4-star Burleigh Heads aparthotel, attractions include Currumbin Beach and Kirra Beach.
6 May 2022 by Extremely late check out and a filthy unit
Hi Katrina on Wotif, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our location and spacious apartments for your 5-night stay. We were very understanding when you phoned 15 minutes before our 10am check out time and you advised that you were going to be late in checking out. We did ask a few times how late, as we had guests checking into that unit at 2pm. You advised you might be an hour late. At 1.45pm you were still in your unit. The cleaners were waiting outside your door, as they must complete all the cleans before our advertised 2pm check-in time. You closed the door on them, and they patiently waited. When I spoke to you at that time you advised that you had to vacuum. As our cleaners were there and would do the vacuuming, plus you were 4 hours late in checking out, I unbeknown to the state of your unit, kindly advised that the cleaners would vacuum. Our manager came up to the unit to see why you had still, after 2pm, not checked out. The new guests had arrived and had every right to expect to check in. What we saw when in your unit, was the absolute filth that the unit was in. There was popcorn and dirt throughout the whole 2-bedroom apartment, the popcorn was even under all the beds. No wonder you had wanted to vacuum. There was what seemed like avocado smeared into the carpet which required extra carpet cleaning. What should have taken 2 cleaners an hour to clean, we had the manager and staff out of reception attend your unit to clean your filth. It took 4 people well over an hour to clean your filth in the unit, all while the new guests waited to check in. We also noted that a chair that you reported "just broke" when your child sat on it could never have "just broken" with a child's weight. The child or someone was clearly swinging on the chair, for it to have broken. So, to clarify, you were charged $40, $10 per hour, for your late checkout, $30 for extra carpet cleaning, $30 per hour cleaners and time taken to clean, $10 to remove all trash left in the filthy unit. What you got was the manager's help, to help you move 17 suitcases, many boxes plus your two children into the lift and offloaded into the carpark, cleaners who dealt with your filth and worked overtime because of your extremely late, unauthorized check-out and you should have been charged for the broken chair! By the way, your unit held the cleaners back which meant they missed their bus and train home, causing more inconvenience. Under the circumstances we think that as a team we did extremely well, courteous, and positively attending to your issues at hand, so thank you for telling us we were ok!
6 May 2022 by thanks
Hi Sue on Wotif Thanks so much for your perfect review. It is always great that our guests enjoy our very clean , comfortable, spacious units with the best beach and ocean views. Doesn't the view sparkle at night when you see all the way up to Surfers? We hope to welcome you back for another comfortable holiday. Kind regards, Therese
24 Feb. 2022 by Jen
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for your perfect review. We really appreciate you're taking the time to review our spacious units, our magnificent views and how close we are to all that Burleigh has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
13 Dec. 2021 by Gemini Court
Dear Jennifer, I am so glad you enjoyed staying in Burleigh. It is however disappointing that you were concerned about the noise. When you checked in and your husband made it clear that he wasn't happy with the noise coming from the pool we offered to move you straight away however you declined our offer. We have many older guests that absolutely love staying at Gemini and love staying in unit 64 in fact it is one of our most popular units. We hope to see you again in the future. As Gemini Court has one of the best views on the Gold Coast.
28 Oct. 2021 by Gemini Court
Thank you for your good review, Stephen!
6 Oct. 2021 by Jen
Hey Vanessa! Thank you for leaving us a perfect review! We are thrilled you enjoyed our spectacular views and Burleigh Heads is a great location next to both a national park and world-class beaches as well as village shopping and a variety of cafes and restaurants. Something for everyone! We hope to welcome you at Gemini Court soon again!
29 Jun. 2021 by Therese
Hi Anonymous. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you appreciated our spacious and well equipped apartments. We hope to welcome you back to Gemini Court in the near future.
31 Mar. 2021 by Therese
Hi Anonymous. Thank you for your review! We are delighted to know you had a great stay and appreciated our wonderful staff! We hope to welcome you back to Gemini Court in the near future!
16 Mar. 2021 by Therese
Hi Anonymous. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for your perfect review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, appreciated our breathtaking views and loved your apartment! We hope to welcome you back to Gemini Court in the near future for another perfect holiday!
25 Aug. 2020 by Therese
Hi Ingrid. Thank you for your perfect rating! We are glad to know that you had a great stay and found your apartment well equipped! Our views are absolutely stunning and we are pleased to know you think so too! We look forward to welcoming you back to Gemini Court in the near future.
As a guest of Gemini Court Holiday Apartments, you'll find an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, a spa tub, and a sauna. WiFi is free in public spaces. An airport shuttle (available 24 hours) and a theme park shuttle are available for a fee. Spa services, a library, and a terrace are also featured at the family-friendly Gemini Court Holiday Apartments. The aparthotel can provide concierge services, limo/town car service, and wedding services. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Gemini Court Holiday Apartments was completed in June 2016. This 4-star Gold Coast aparthotel is smoke free.
Available in all rooms: Free WiFi
Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Internet access - wireless , Internet access in public areas - high speed , Internet access in public areas - surcharge
Free self parking
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments offers 58 air-conditioned accommodations with washers/dryers and DVD players. Rooms open to balconies. These individually decorated and furnished accommodations have separate living rooms. Beds feature down comforters. Premium cable television is provided. Accommodations at this 4-star aparthotel have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and separate dining areas. This Gold Coast aparthotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Housekeeping is offered daily and in-room massages can be requested. Housekeeping is provided weekly.
Special check-in instructions:
The front desk is open daily from 8:30 AM - 5 PM. If you are planning to arrive after 10:00 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.
Reception hours are 9 AM to noon on Sundays. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact this property in advance for check-in instructions and key retrieval information.
The front desk at this property is open daily from 8:30 AM - 5 PM.
Guests arriving after 10:00 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.
WiFi is provided up to 500 MB per guestroom, per stay.
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.
A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.
This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Union Pay, debit cards, and cash. Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited.
For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place.
The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.
This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.