Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.6 out of 5

"The check in process. No where to park to go and check in and not having an actual reserved parking space " More

By a verified traveller on Sun 13 Sep 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

A luxury stay in the heart of Sunshine Coast awaits you at The Sebel Noosa. You'll be within steps of Hastings Street and within a short 5-minute stroll of Noosa Beach. Highlights at this beach aparthotel include a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool, and in-room kitchens.

You can enjoy an LCD TV with digital channels, and each apartment features a washer/dryer, free WiFi, and free wired Internet. A kitchen comes with a refrigerator, a microwave, and a stovetop, making in-room dining convenient, and the minibar provides refreshments. Nice touches to enhance your stay include a jetted tub, bathrobes, and designer toiletries. A furnished balcony, a sofa bed, and a living room are also available. Weekly housekeeping is available.

Enjoy the 24-hour fitness center, spa tub, kids' swimming pool, and pool loungers. Business amenities include a meeting room, a business center, and limo/town car service. Additionally, you'll find free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. There's also free self parking, along with the convenience of an airport shuttle.

Places within a 15-minute drive of this 4.5-star Noosa Heads aparthotel include Noosa National Park and Noosa Marina.

Apartment, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
AU$234* Per night/room 11 Oct. - 12 Oct.

Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (NOOSA RIVER VIEW)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Apartment, 1 Bedroom (HASTING STREET VIEW)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Garden View

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

The Sebel Noosa ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.6 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for The Sebel Noosa

Everyone (226) Couples (342) Family (280)
4 out of 5
The check in process. No where to park to go and check in and not having an actual reserved parking space

Posted by , from Buderim on 13 Sep. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

19 Sep. 2020 by Stephanie.

Dear Craig, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry to found the check in process challenging and thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front office Manager The Sebel Noosa

5 out of 5

Posted by on 6 Sep. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Sep. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for your review of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

5 out of 5
The room was spacious and lovely. Very clean and tidy

Posted by on 24 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Sep. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for your review of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

5 out of 5
Wonderful staff. Clean rooms & great location. Easy to book & keep up to date with bookings, very accomodating.

Posted by , from Queensland on 23 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Sep. 2020 by Stephanie.

Dear Kelly, Thank you for your review of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you the location of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

2 out of 5
Sebel Noosa is a lovely resort however I feel that if you book rooms through Wotif which I regularly do you inevitably get given the properties worst rooms. In this case my room was at the very back of the resort sharing with ab extremely noisy and busy road at all hours of the night and morning!!

Posted by , from Gold Coast on 6 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Aug. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us and apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

3 out of 5

Posted by on 21 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Aug. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us and apologise for any issues you experienced during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

5 out of 5

Posted by on 11 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Jul. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

3 out of 5
The hotel is in a very convenient area. The pool are was lovely to relax in. On a negative note our room was freezing, the reverse cycle heater did not work, it only blew cold air. And the room was never warm. It also needed a good clean as dust and dirt was coming out of tge vents whenever it was on. Also the tv in our room is obviously about to stop working. The bottom quarter of the screen was blacking out which made it terribly difficult to read the channels when trying to find something to watch.

Posted by , from Brisbane on 6 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Jul. 2020 by Stephanie.

Dear Shannon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. I am pleased you enjoyed the location of our resort and found the pool relaxing. I sincerely apologise the heating in the apartment was not working and for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

5 out of 5

Posted by on 3 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 Jul. 2020 by Stephanie.

Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

4 out of 5
Pleasant experience. Staff were delightful. Great location on Hastings amongst it all.

Posted by , from Clayfield on 2 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 Jul. 2020 by Stephanie.

Dear Tania, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to enjoyed the location of our resort & were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Property Features

The Sebel Noosa offers its guests an outdoor pool, a children's pool, a spa tub, and a 24-hour fitness center. There's a restaurant on site. Business amenities include a business center, a meeting room, and limo/town car service. A computer station is on site, and both WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. A terrace, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills are also featured at the luxury The Sebel Noosa. An airport shuttle (available on request) is available for a fee. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. This 4.5-star Sunshine Coast aparthotel is smoke free.

  • 78 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • 6 buildings
  • Built in 2000
  • Dining venue
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Towels for the beach
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Business facilities
  • 1 conference room
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Car service
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Number of living rooms1
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • In-room childcare (surcharge)
  • Sofa bed
  • Washer/dryer
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces) , Free parking nearby

Transport

  • Property shuttles: Airport shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

The Sebel Noosa offers 78 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature washers/dryers and DVD players. Rooms open to furnished balconies. Accommodations offer separate living rooms and include sofa beds. 36-inch LCD televisions come with digital channels and pay movies. Accommodations at this 4.5-star aparthotel have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include separate bathtubs and showers with jetted bathtubs, bathrobes, designer toiletries, and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks, safes, and phones. Additionally, rooms include minibars and coffee/tea makers. Housekeeping is offered weekly and in-room massages can be requested. Housekeeping is provided on a limited basis. Renovation of all guestrooms was completed in March 2016.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Washer and dryer
  • Private balcony (furnished)
  • Separate bedroom
  • Living room
  • Jetted tub
  • Pull-out sofa bed
  • Minibar
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • LCD television
  • Digital channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Separate shower and tub
  • Cribs (surcharge)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (weekly)
  • Childcare in room (surcharge)
  • Massage in room (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Bathrobes
  • Designer toiletries
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

The Sebel Noosa has a restaurant on site.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

If you are planning to arrive after midnight please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Airport shuttle service is available on request from 6 AM to midnight. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to make arrangements.

Guests arriving after midnight must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Airport shuttle service is offered on request from 6 AM to midnight. Fees may apply. Please make arrangements in advance by contacting the property.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for AUD 50.0 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for AUD 10.0 per night.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve onsite parking. Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited. For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Property does not follow sanitisation practices of any association
  • Staffed front desk
  • Events/parties not allowed
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • LGBTQIA friendly
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Parking height restrictions apply
  • No gap period between guests' stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: AUD 30 per person (one-way)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 10.0 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 50.0 per night
  • Credit card charges are subject to a surcharge of 1.5 percent

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Noosa Sebel
  • Sebel Noosa Apartment
  • Sebel Apartment Noosa
  • Sebel Noosa
  • The Sebel Noosa Aparthotel
  • The Sebel Noosa Noosa Heads
  • The Sebel Noosa Aparthotel Noosa Heads

You should know

  • The Sebel Noosa offers transfers from the airport (fees may apply). Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation 72 hours prior to arrival with your arrival details.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.

National Rating

This property has been awarded a star rating from the Australian Star Ratings Agency, Star Ratings Australia.

url importing http://www.wotif.com/Sunshine-Coast-Hotels-The-Sebel-Noosa.h541999-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Sunshine-Coast-Hotels-The-Sebel-Noosa.h541999-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.wotif.com/Sunshine-Coast-Hotels-The-Sebel-Noosa.h541999-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.