Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.5 out of 5

"Nicely presented, clean with a great restaurant attached. " More

By a verified traveller on Tue 04 Aug 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Select your room to view prices

Queen Room Accessible

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
AU$117* Per night/room 6 Sep. - 7 Sep.

Queen Room

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Family Spa Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Family Room

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Twin Room

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Two Bedroom Apartment

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Hotel Description

Coachman's Inn Warwick puts you in the heart of Warwick, within a 20-minute stroll of Pringle Cottage Museum and Allman Park Racecourse. Highlights at this motel include a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool, and free self parking.

All 32 rooms feature Smart TVs with digital channels, and you can enjoy free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and hair dryers. Refrigerators and room service make in-room dining easy, and minibars provide refreshments. Phones, irons/ironing boards, and desks are also available.

The restaurant, Rupert's Bar & Grill, is open for dinner. At the motel's own bar/lounge, you can stop for a drink. Business amenities include conference space, a meeting room, and a business center. Added amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a spa tub, and laundry facilities. Cooked-to-order breakfast is available. There's also the convenience of an airport shuttle.

Places within a 15-minute drive of this 4-star Warwick motel include Warwick Golf Club and Morgan Park.

Coachman's Inn Warwick ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.5 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Coachman's Inn Warwick

Everyone (160) Couples (105) Business (3) Family (76)
5 out of 5
Nicely presented, clean with a great restaurant attached.

Posted by , from Gold Coast on 4 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 Aug. 2020 by Leanne

Thanks you for your feedback - we look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 out of 5
Great room, great facilities, very nice would definitely stay there again.

Posted by , from Brisbane on 2 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 Aug. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback, we would love to see you again soon!

5 out of 5

Posted by on 1 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Aug. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 out of 5
Comfy, quiet and close to town...easy walking distance

Posted by , from Brisbane on 12 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

13 Jul. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you Doug, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time.

3 out of 5
Nice and spacious. Full kitchen and Laundry. Dryer was faulty, multiple light Globes needed replacing. Clock in the Kitchen required a Battery. I had to ask for bed linen for the Lounge Bed. Both Toilets only had a very small amount of Toilet Tissue on Holder. Not even 1 extra one to replace with. One face Washer in the main Bathroom for 5 people. One Double Towel rack for 5 people. This accommodation sleeps up to six people. No Robe Hooks to hang Clothing or Coat Hanger in the Bathroom. When folding out the Sofa Bed, I found a Apple Core, and pieces of Apple, along with Two Men's Socks.

Posted by , from Brisbane on 10 Jul. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Posted by on 30 Jun. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Jul. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again.

5 out of 5
Great location. comfy bed. Spacious room. Meal in the restaurant was divine. Best steak I have ever had.

Posted by on 28 Jun. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Jul. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback. Our beds were chosen because they are just So comfy! Our restaurant & kitchen team work exceptionally hard to deliver great service & meals and our local steaks are top quality. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.

4 out of 5
Staff were very friendly Pool looked lovely although we didn’t try it out. Room smelt of bleach and only a small amount of toilet paper, no spare and no reception answered phone. WiFi password in motel book didn’t work.

Posted by on 22 Jun. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Jul. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback, we have a fantastic friendly team. The pool is very popular in the warmer months but a bit chilly this time of year! Unfortunately due to the current situation we are having to use more chemicals to ensure that we keep our guests safe, however I have addressed this with our housekeeping team. If you can recall the room number you were in, I will check the phone to ensure it is working properly so we don't encounter this problem again. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

5 out of 5
The property was really pretty which included the amazing restaurant within the motel which served up a delicious steak! Due to the corona epidemic the restaurant staff handled things really well. We would definitely return for another stay.

Posted by on 7 Jun. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Jun. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your comments, our local John Dee steaks are top quality! Our staff have been through extra Covid-19 Dining Training to ensure all guidelines are met to keep everyone as safe as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 out of 5
Great restaurant abd reasonably priced. Clean rooms that havejust been renovated.

Posted by , from Dirranbandi on 13 Feb. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

20 Feb. 2020 by Leanne

Thank you for your feedback. We think our restaurant is very reasonably priced too. We are just completing our extensive renovations and are getting lots of positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

About the Coachman's Inn Warwick

Location 91 Wood Street, Warwick, QLD 4370

Property Features

Coachman's Inn Warwick offers its guests an outdoor pool and a spa tub. There's a restaurant on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Public spaces have free WiFi. A business center and a meeting room are available. The business-friendly Coachman's Inn Warwick also features a garden, laundry facilities, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free self parking is available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 4-star Warwick motel.

  • 32 guestrooms or units
  • Built in 2006
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Garden
  • Elevator
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Brisbane, QLD Airport (BNE) (172.4 km / 107.1 mi)
  • Train station: Warwick Station (2.2 km / 1.4 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Coachman's Inn Warwick offers 32 air-conditioned accommodations with minibars and coffee/tea makers. 40-inch Smart televisions come with digital channels. Bathrooms include showers, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Warwick motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Minibar
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Smart television
  • Digital channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower
  • Cribs (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests can enjoy cooked-to-order breakfast for a fee.

Rupert's Bar & Grill - This restaurant serves dinner only. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

An outdoor pool and a spa tub are on site.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 9 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM. If you are planning to arrive after 9 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

24-hour airport shuttle service is available. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to make arrangements.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.
Guests arriving after 9 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Airport transportation is offered 24 hours a day. Fees may apply. Please make arrangements in advance by contacting the property.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for AUD 15.0 per day.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a first aid kit in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.Disinfectant is used to clean the property.Social distancing measures are in place and guests are provided with hand sanitizer.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff do not wear personal protective equipment
  • Protective clothing is not available for guests
  • No shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitiser
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually wrapped food options are not available
  • Debit cards
  • Gap period enforced between guests' stays 24 hours

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between AUD 10.00 and AUD 40.00 for adults, AUD 10.00 and AUD 40.00 for children (approximately)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 15.0 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Coachman S Inn Warwick
  • Coachman S Warwick
  • Coachman's Inn Warwick
  • Coachman's Warwick
  • Coachman's Inn Warwick Motel
  • Coachman's Inn Warwick Warwick
  • Coachman's Inn Warwick Motel Warwick

You should know

  • Coachman's Inn Warwick offers transfers from the airport. Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel.
url importing http://www.wotif.com/Warwick-Hotels-Coachman's-Inn-Warwick.h1677632-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Warwick-Hotels-Coachman's-Inn-Warwick.h1677632-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.wotif.com/Warwick-Hotels-Coachman's-Inn-Warwick.h1677632-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.