Entire home

Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!

Photo gallery for Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!

Terrace/patio
Fridge, microwave, oven, stovetop
6 bedrooms, iron/ironing board, travel cot, WiFi
Exterior
Smart TV, video games

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Entire home

6 bedrooms3 bathroomsSleeps 16

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Parking available
  • Pet-friendly
The current price is AU$1,199
includes taxes & fees
1 Sept - 2 Sept

Explore the area

View map
Arvada, CO
  • Empower Field at Mile High
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Coors Field
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Union Station
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Room options

You may also like

About the area

Arvada

At this holiday home, you'll be 15.4 km (9.6 mi) from Empower Field at Mile High and 15.8 km (9.8 mi) from Ball Arena. Highlights at this holiday home include a kitchen, a washing machine and a Smart TV. .Home features 3 bathrooms, a TV and a coffee/tea maker. In-room dining is easy with a kitchen that comes equipped with a fridge, a microwave and a stovetop. A hairdryer and an iron/ironing board are also available. .Attractions within a 15-minute drive of this Allendale Area holiday home include Coors Field and Elitch Gardens Theme Park.

What's nearby

  • Empower Field at Mile High - 15 min drive - 14.6 km
  • Coors Field - 15 min drive - 16.8 km
  • Ball Arena - 16 min drive - 17.1 km
  • Union Station - 16 min drive - 16.8 km
  • Colorado Convention Center - 17 min drive - 18.2 km

Getting around

  • Arvada Ridge Station - 4 min drive
  • Wheat Ridge / Ward Station - 5 min drive
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Orion Hot Pot - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Asuka Ramen & Poke - ‬17 min walk

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!

Welcome to our spacious 6-bedroom, 3-bathroom home in the heart of Arvada, Colorado! This inviting home is a perfect space for large groups or families. Relax in the private hot tub after a day of exploring! The fully-equipped kitchen, modern amenities, and cozy living areas make it a true home away from home. Nestled in a central location, you'll have easy access to Denver's attractions, outdoor adventures, and local gems. Experience the best of Colorado living in this charming Arvada retreat!

☀️ 6 Bedrooms (2 king & 4 queen beds) + 2 pullout couches
☀️ 3 Pristine Bathrooms
☀️ Private Hot Tub
☀️ Fully stocked kitchen (coffee K-cups & tea provided)
☀️ Two Smart 55' TV's with streaming
☀️ Fully-fenced private backyard ft. fire-pit & corn hole
☀️ Cozy living room & basement with ample seating
☀️ Fast Wi-Fi
☀️ Keyless self check-in
☀️ Washer and dryer for your use
☀️ Ample parking
☀️ Luxurious 100% cotton linens
☀️ Public Goods soaps provided
☀️ Close to Denver, Red Rocks, and more!

Similar properties

Property amenities

Pool/Spa

  • Hot tub

Internet

  • Available in the house: WiFi

Parking and transport

  • Parking on site

Kitchen

  • Blender
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Hob
  • Ice maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Bedrooms

  • 6 bedrooms
  • Bedsheets provided

Bathroom

  • 3 bathrooms
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Shampoo
  • Soap
  • Toilet paper
  • Towels provided

Entertainment

  • Games
  • Smart TV
  • Video games

Outdoor areas

  • Firepit

Laundry

  • Laundry facilities
  • Washing machine

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • Pet friendly
  • Welcoming dogs only
  • Up to 23 kg per pet

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board

Safety features

  • Carbon monoxide detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector)
  • Smoke detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property)

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age - 18

Check-out

Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions

Pets

  • Pets are welcome
  • Only dogs are allowed
  • Maximum 4 (weight limit: 50 lb per pet)
  • Service animals are exempt from fees.

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Events

No events allowed

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted

Important information

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector with you on the trip
Host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.
A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.
    This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business or profession. On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited.

Frequently asked questions

Does Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! have a pool?

No, this holiday home doesn't have a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!?

As of 29 Aug 2025, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! on 1 Sept 2025 start from AU$1,199.16, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! family-friendly?

You bet! With amenities such as laundry facilities and travel cots, it's no surprise that Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! is a winner with our family travellers.

Is there a private hot tub at Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!?

Yep, there is a hot tub.

Is there a free airport shuttle available at Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!?

No, Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! does not offer an airport shuttle service.

What time are check-in & check-out at Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM. Check-out time is 10:00 AM.

Arvada Oasis + New Hot Tub Sleeps up to 16 with 6 Cozy Beds!! Reviews

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Rating 10 - Excellent. 18 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 23 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

Reviews

10/10 Excellent

Devin L.

Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed here with 15 friends to play disc golf in the surrounding area. Location was great and we were able to play at a lot of the courses we wanted to fit in. Stay was great and we’ll be staying here again next time we want to play disc in Colorado.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025

8/10 Good

Shirley A.

Liked: Cleanliness
We had a wonderful stay! Communication with the host was top notch. We had a few minor issue, which the host responded to quickly. Lost one star because the listing said air conditioning, but it’s actually evaporative cooling. We appreciated the ceiling fans in the bedrooms, and the full length mirrors. I want to note how well the house keeps sound from traveling between rooms. We were able to put the baby down and not worry about the rest of the crowd waking her while visiting and playing board games. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025

10/10 Excellent

Stan D.

Liked: Cleanliness
Great location, comfortable beds, host was quick to respond to any questions. Thanks for hosting our family reunion!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025

6/10 Okay

Laura B.

Disliked: Cleanliness
The check in process was good. We were able to get in earlier than 4:00.We were disappointed with the appearance of the outside. It looked like it hadn't been taken care of in the front and back yard. The cornhole games were super dirty and there were only 2 cornhole bags to play with. The dart board in the basement only had 1 dart to play with and it was broken ): In the kitchen where the door goes down to the basement was super dangerous. If you forgot the door opening was there you easily could fall down the stairs. On the kitchen floor by the dining room table there was an air vent that wasn't flush with the floor. It is in a high traffic area and we kept stubbing our toes.. I truly do not like to complain, but it was expensive to stay at this place and the pictures online are NOT like the actual house.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025

2/10 Terrible

Becki H.

Disliked: Cleanliness

Previous ratings were deceiving!

House was booked for a week for a softball tournament. We stayed one night and then found other accommodations. The only plus, the beds were fairly comfortable. The AC was "swamp" cooling. The temp in the house never went below 75 and it was always damp. The smoke alarm in the bathroom went off if you took a hot shower. The neighborhood was just ok, the house was very sketchy. The grass had not been mowed in a while. The front yard has not been maintained. The backyard was overgrown, cluttered and nasty. The hot tub was not working and was filthy. Host said that the hot tub could be cleaned and serviced half way through our stay, but not before. This was an important reason for booking for our ball players. The garage was truly scary and unusable. The living room consisted of one small sectional, certainly not sufficient for our family. There was a huge racoon on the neighbor's roof that went down their chimney pipe, which gave us an uneasy feeling about this house. It just was NOT a good experience. I tried to add photos so that you can judge for yourself, but the site says the "photos invalid or exceeds size limit."
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025

6/10 Okay

Nick U.

Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025

10/10 Excellent

Jennifer B., GREELEY

Liked: Cleanliness

Great location and fun vibes!

We had a great stay during our conference trip. The home is in a great neighborhood—safe, quiet, and close to everything we needed. The hot tub was a fun bonus and perfect for relaxing after long days. Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025

10/10 Excellent

Monica M.

Liked: Cleanliness

Weekend getaway

Overall stay was amazing! We enjoyed our weekend getaway. Keegan responded to my messages quickly which was nice and almost never happens. We will definitely be back :)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025

10/10 Excellent

Kipton N.

Liked: Cleanliness

Had a wonderful week!

The home was great. Plenty of space. The entertaining areas and the hot tub were awesome. Close to both Boulder and Denver and lost of great stuff nearby in the Arvada area. The host communicated early, often, and easily throughout the booking. We had an awesome time!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025

10/10 Excellent

Brandi B.

Liked: Cleanliness

Home Away From Home

This was a wonderful place to stay! We got together to spend Easter as a family here and we couldn't have chosen a better place! There was plenty of room for everyone and the house had everything we needed. I highly recommend the stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025

10/10 Excellent

John L.

Liked: Cleanliness

Spring Family Getaway!

We had 9 adult family members here for a week to visit our daughter and the house was very accommodating for all of us. The owner was very flexible with check in/out times and the location was perfect. It is an older neighborhood but well kept. Easy access to downtown or out west. Overall the house was as described in the listing. Very clean and fresh. The hot tub was a nice bonus! We would definitely come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025

10/10 Excellent

Seth R.

Liked: Cleanliness

Great spot in west denver

Great stay, super convenient location!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025

10/10 Excellent

Molly H.

Liked: Cleanliness

Christmas getaway

This place was great for our family Christmas this year. There were a few things broken like the front door handle which was very inconvenient. I was able to message the host and he responded right away acknowledging this was an issue before we arrived. Due to the holidays a handyman could not come out. If you are big cookers there’s not a lot of supplies in the kitchen (mixing bowls, Tupperware, peeler, etc) but we managed just fine. Hot tub was great and we enjoyed the location being close to parks for the kids. The beer fridges were an added bonus! Definitely would recommend this house for all ages!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024

10/10 Excellent

Michael W.

Liked: Cleanliness

Best short term rental ever!

This was the best short term rental I’ve ever been to. It was comfortable, host was amazing, extremely clean and plenty of room for our group of 12! Thank you so much! Definitely be back soon!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024

10/10 Excellent

Noah H.

Liked: Cleanliness

Bachelor weekend

I had a great experience at this property. I had myself as well as 15 of my closest friends staying with me and we had plenty of space! The property owner was very flexible with check in times and was a pleasure to work with! Definitely recommend!!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024

8/10 Good

Dana N.

Liked: Cleanliness

Manager was great to work with

The process was very easy, manager was great to work with.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024

10/10 Excellent

Regina F.

Liked: Cleanliness

Booker of property for family

Stayed here as a start to a South Dakota family vacation. Enjoyed the spaciousness of the home and the hot tub.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024

10/10 Excellent

Melissa N.

Liked: Cleanliness

Family Getaway

My sisters and I used this VRBO for a family trip with our spouses and kids. The property was comfortable and is in a great location.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024

10/10 Excellent

Kenneth S.

Liked: Cleanliness

Denver family gathering

Property was as described and accommodated our family of 12 comfortably. Neighborhood was quiet and location is convenient to interstate with shopping close by.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024

10/10 Excellent

Lisa C.

Liked: Cleanliness

Newcombe House

Keegan was great to work with. Property was very clean. The hot tub was awesome! It worked very well with our school group.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024

10/10 Excellent

Melanie W.

Liked: Cleanliness

Arvada Residence Did Not Disappoint!

We traveled to Denver for a tournament and thoroughly enjoyed this residence! The booking and check-in process was easy, communication clear and the house itself offered ample room, lots of amenities and a sense of comfort for the rainy/snowy weather. The kitchen was big enough to cook meals and hang out, and the hot tub was a great addition to offer relaxation at the end of the night. An extra plus; the owner said it was a no chore home at check-out, so even though we cleaned up, having that as an option in a hurry could be less stressful. Stay at this home when you’re in the area and you won’t be disappointed!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024

10/10 Excellent

Kevin M.

Liked: Cleanliness

Ideal spot for Birthday Gathering

Newer interior is fresh and clean. Nice bedrooms for adult couples, and comfortable kitchen space. Outside/backyard was adequate for dog to stretch its legs, enjoy a hot tub soak.Only thing missing from the kitchen was a wine bottle opener. Would have been nice to utilize the stoves in the fireplaces, no guide book for property info like WiFi connection, garbage rules, TV useage. Overall, an ideal spot for a Birthday gathering of family and friends, and a dog! Plenty of nearby shopping options, and easy access to Boulder/Morrison/Denver. Host is responsive and willing to help in any way.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024

10/10 Excellent

Troy P.

Liked: Cleanliness

Arvada

Nice location. Large home, perfect for 6 adults.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023