Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Location was great, there was a well maintained pool and it was a very nice park in general. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which had everything We ne ... " More

By a verified traveller on Mon 27 Jan 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

At Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park you'll be 1.9 km (1.2 mi) from Esperance Golf Course and 2.5 km (1.5 mi) from Esperance Beach. Highlights at this vacation home include an outdoor swimming pool, free self parking, and in-room kitchenettes.

TVs, DVD players, and coffee/tea makers are featured in all 20 homes. Kitchenettes come with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops, making in-room dining convenient.

This vacation home offers a game room, a garden, and barbecue grills. Other amenities include WiFi in public areas, a coffee shop/café, and laundry facilities. There's also the convenience of limited parking.

With a stay at this Chadwick vacation home, you'll be 8.5 km (5.3 mi) from Twilight Beach.

Standard Studio, Non Smoking, Kitchenette (Ensuite Cabin)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
AU$119* Per night/room 30 Nov. - 1 Dec.

Standard Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (Holiday Unit)

Bed Count 9 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Superior Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (Superior Chalet)

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.9 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 1.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park

Everyone (8) Couples (6) Family (12)
3 out of 5
Location was great, there was a well maintained pool and it was a very nice park in general. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which had everything We needed and more! The only things we didn’t like was that for the 3 night we were there, we couldn’t shower. The pressure was horrendous and one minute the water would be freezing, the next thing we were being scalded! The toilet was in bad condition and really stunk the place out, as well as not flushing properly.

Posted by on 27 Jan. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 Feb. 2020 by Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park

So glad to hear you liked the park. Though, we are sorry to hear about the problems in the bathroom. Next time you stay with us, feel free to ask any staff about any issue - they will do their best to fix it immediately. Thanks for staying!

1 out of 5
Toilet and shower where extremely dirty and didn’t work properly. The toilet barely flushed and the shower leaked as well as not being able to mainline a constant temperature. The room was dirty like it had not been cleaned and there was no spare towels, toilet paper or bin bags as we stayed for almost a week. No cleaning service or turn down, Also spiders throughout the whole cabin! Constant worry for children

Posted by on 29 Dec. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Jan. 2020 by Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park

So sorry you had this experience at our park. No one should have to stay in a cabin in this condition. Unfortunately because you left an anonymous review we can't find out which cabin you stayed in and fix these problems. If possible, could you head to the Acclaim Holiday Parks website, head to the contact page and let us know where you stayed? If you plan to stay at any of our parks in the future, please let the staff know about these issues so they can fix them immediately. Again, we apologize for this. Safe travels.

3 out of 5
The cabin we stayed in had a faulty hot water system. The water was either dangerously hot or freezing cold.

Posted by on 1 Oct. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on 30 Sep. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Quite place..And affordable 4 one family.. Near to bandy creek.. Its a lovely place

Posted by on 4 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

5 Jun. 2019 by manager

thank you very much for your feedback, we work hard to ensure you receive the best experience possible

2 out of 5

Posted by on 11 Jan. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
ok property to stay in. reasonable priced & property manager is very helpful

Posted by on 25 May 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
Air conditioner very inadequate for size of room Minimal kitchen utensils Need better block out blinds for bedrooms I know we need to save water but strength of shower head was almost nonexistent Need at least one coffee table for use as nowhere other than dining table or floor to put coffee when watching TV TV size way too small...my iPad was bigger !!

Posted by , from perth on 11 Jan. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Hotel/apartments need a big update.

Pros: Not a lot
Cons: it needs a big upgrade
Location: Esperance is a beautiful town, lots to do and see, the beaches and wildlife was excellent
The air conditioner was not cooling, the fan given was not functioning correctly. All cooking saucepans etc were well beyond their use by date. The BBQ was filthy. Very disappointed with the general appearance of the park, also it was a fair distance from the town.

Posted by , from Waroona W.A. on 22 Nov. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Wonderful trip

Pros: environment and surrounding is very peaceful.
Cons: Room services. Room 50 is very bad. I never ever say to any one stay in it.
The environment and surrounding was wonderful and peaceful but Room 50 itself is very bad. All taps is out of order. Couch is very old and used badly.Couch has torn from different sides. It needs to repair. I mentioned all things to main counter. Also Floor is very old and needs to repair. My friend was using an other room which was very clean from inside. we paid $500 for 3 nights. which is a Question? I never ever suggest to anyone stay in Room no 50. very bad experience. Secondly, as I mentioned that environment and surrounding is very peaceful. Helpful Staff. thanks

Posted by , from Kalgoorlie,6430 on 29 Sep. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park

Location 817 Harbour Road, Chadwick, WA 6450

Property Features

There's a coffee shop/café on site. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. An outdoor pool, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills are also featured at Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 20 guestrooms or units
  • Coffee shop
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Game room or arcade
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Airport: Esperance, WA (EPR) (18.8 km / 11.7 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park offers 20 air-conditioned accommodations with DVD players and hair dryers. Kitchenettes offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include showers.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Television
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 8:30 AM - 6 PM. If you are planning to arrive after 6 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 8:30 AM - 6 PM.
Guests arriving after 6 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. This property accepts credit cards.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cots (infant beds) available
  • Service animals are allowed
  • Staffed front desk

Hotel Names

  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Campground Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Campground
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park House Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park House Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Chadwick
  • Private vacation home Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Chadwick
  • Chadwick Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Private vacation home
  • Private vacation home Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park House
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Park
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Chadwick
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Private vacation home
  • Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park Private vacation home Chadwick
url importing http://www.wotif.com/Esperance-Hotels-Acclaim-Pine-Grove-Holiday-Park.h9624838-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Esperance-Hotels-Acclaim-Pine-Grove-Holiday-Park.h9624838-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.wotif.com/Esperance-Hotels-Acclaim-Pine-Grove-Holiday-Park.h9624838-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.